Sort:  

Congratz, your post has been read, approved and resteemed by a human!
pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png

Check The Daily spotlights of 16 October 2017! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights

Oh thank you very much little bot ! ^_^ Oh..excuse me, I didn't see your sign "I'm not a robot"....
Did you see mine ? You know what is written on it, don't you ? LoL small.png

Beautiful art @barabara-orenya! Congratulations

bulldog1.png Thank you much my dear ! Keep smiling with this dog, may he give you some release in these tech issues day ! ;-)

good morning beautiful, how beautiful it is, I love your work as always
Happy Thursday

Thank you much my sweet ! hope you have a wonderful day elephant.png

con ese elefncornio feliz

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 84.0% @welcomebot upgoat, thanks to @barbara-orenya
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @barbara-orenya to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!
For more information, Click Here!
Special thanks to @reggaemuffin for being a supporter! Vote him as a witness to help make Steemit a better place!

This post has received a 28.4 % upvote from @boomerang thanks to: @barbara-orenya

@boomerang distributes 100% of the SBD and up to 80% of the Curation Rewards to STEEM POWER Delegators. If you want to bid for votes or want to delegate SP please read the @boomerang whitepaper.

Hey bro really cool art colors are really attracting eyes 👀 are really done aswall 🥒🌈

you always make a good post and the content you make just awsome. i like your post. i always follow you. thanks my friend.i like you., 👏👏
best wishes for you @barbara-orenya 👏

Spamming on Steemit is really the wrong way to get noticed...take this like the advice of the day cause you will meet less patient guys that will quickly flag your comment @tahsin ;-)

Great art dear Barbara!

Thank you my dear !
a floweryday1.png

Beautifully done, hard to believe for me its digital. Good luck with the contest!

Danke sehr Reinhard ! Digital world was, 10 years ago, my entry door to the painting, I suppose it was because of my fear to make mistakes, which prevented me from taking action despite my desire to paint...with digital painting you can erase, you have multiple layers (the exact contrary of your inversed work on the glass where there is no place for mistakes, OMG I would have been scared to do such things ^_^), the creation work is quite different, and it helped me gain some confidence and above all to acquire the practice to progress

Thank you and cat&birdbeautifulday.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64335.75
ETH 3497.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54