A Love-full painting and a ~ behind the scene ~

in #art7 years ago

We are wishing you a joyous #LoveFriday with these colorful hearts we have painted today

20170818_143826-01.jpg

20170818_143757-01.jpg

20170818_143912-01.jpg

Here is a quick behind the scene in pictures :

tuto-01.jpeg

Painting is having some relaxing ands balancing time in the fig tree... ^_^

20170818_143958-01.jpg

20170818_144217-01.jpg

And Luigi wanted to add his personal touch and offer you a red rose
...I think he is in love with someone here in Steemit but I don't know for sure who it is....

20170818_143539-01.jpg

Happy #LoveFriday * to all of you my Lovelies !

lovesender.png

*challenge initiated by the sweet @lilianaduarte

and feel free toifollowus.png for your DailyWonkieDose

Sort:  

Hi @barbara-orenya! You have just received a 0.1 SBD tip from @melinda010100!


@tipU quick guide | How to check your pending payouts.

So interesting.

You're a superstar!

You're a true professional.

You're a wizard at this!

Well explained.

Impressive work.

I learned a lot, thanks!

You make it look easy!

I'm loving it!

So interesting.

Warning,

This user was downvoted or is blacklisted likely due to farming, phishing, spamming, ID theft, plagiarism, or any other cybercrime operations. Please do your due diligence before interacting with it.

If anyone believes that this is a false flag or a mistake, consider reaching the watchers on Discord.

Thank you,

Happy #LoveFriday! What better way to celebrate than with hearts of love?

I honestly cannot imagine anything more meaningful than to find a person with a beautiful heart. A truly beautiful heart is the only thing my eyes can see when I look. Ah, yes! A true heart.

I see my love, my Luigi. A true blue heart. Well, as true as a gnome can get. :)

You keep spreading the love, my dear. The world can never get enough love to go around it. xoxo

Upped and Resteemed

Thank you so much for your friendly kindness, the resteem and the tip my beautiful !

But mostly thank you for being you lovesender.png

It is always my pleasure!

Your art always brings a smile to my lips! Thank you for that!

I'm so delighted then for I am creating art on the purpose of happiness...mine and yours !
Thanks a lot Michelle for your longtime support anduploved2.png for the resteem

Lovely hearts!

  • but my favourite is the colors you're using :)
  • U&R

Happy you enjoyed the behind the scene Alf ! ^_^
And uploved1.pngfor the resteem

tip!

What an amazing card!? So nice of you to prepare this beautiful card for LoveFriday!! I'm sure they will be sucessful for sending love between couples!! :)

I'm so happy you enjoy this card sweet Liliana ! ^_^ Have a fantastic sunday and uploved4.pngfor the resteem =))

I think Lugi is blushing! Beautiful hearts!

tip!

But....you are right my dear ! he is blushing ! How cute is that ? ^_^

thanks much for your tip and the resteem my wonderful !
bisous.png

Soo nice! I like it a lot!

Such a beautiful posts

Looks be that Luigi made an appearance:)

Yeah Luigi likes to remind he is there ;-) and he is an old friend, I can not forget him LoL ^_^

Ohh no he must never be forgotten and make regular appearances:)

What a presentation! ^^

I much enjoy doing this kind of post, have to confess ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62964.22
ETH 2595.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74