A Fall celebration painting inspired by a traditional festival in Annecy-le-Vieux, FrancesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #art7 years ago (edited)
Sort:  

Oh, what a lovely day it is out today! What a perfect day for a festival! It looks like it was a wonderful celebration filled with pumpkins and Wonkies! Does it get any better than that?

Your art is always so fun to look at and your editing is superb. I just love it and I am so in love with your posts. I look forward to tomorrow when we get to see more of the festival!

Enjoy your evening! Happy Sunday! Upped and Resteemed

Thank you my dear Denise for this kind words shower ! ^_^ I took also some shots that I intend to post for the next friday market, it was just wonderful to see all this stalls of fall products ! ;-)
Hope you're having a great fall sunday,

xoxo my beautiful friend.png

I look forward to them! Good night!!

Lovely and beautiful post @barbara-orenya :) upvoted and resteemed.

Fantastic rendition of reality into drawing @barbara-orenya. I like it very much.

beautifull painting and good work 💕

I love the little piglet in the princess' arms!

Quiet unusual hugh ? =D

Not if this is a tough unusual princess! 😜

Qurator
Your Quality Content Curator
This post has been upvoted and given the stamp of authenticity by @qurator. To join the quality content creators and receive daily upvotes click here for more info.
Qurator is proudly supported by @reggaemuffin, vote for him as a witness here.

Thank you ! ^_^Hyacinthesfleur2.png

Beautiful! Thanks for sharing Barbara!!!

Thanks much and have a wonderful day Maru ^_^chattigre.png

That looks like such a beautiful celebration. Love your art as always :)

that is a neat drawing, love the colors!!

Look ssuch a cool event and some beautiful photos and images, in the big pumpkin photo some of those green gourds look like snakes

Haha you are right concerning the green gourds ! I didn't have noticed that ^_^

😎 they caught my eye as soon as I saw the photo 👀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61123.08
ETH 2628.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46