You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PAPA-PEPPER'S WILD AND STRANGE CONTEST - Round 2 - ART

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Yay! thanks for all the support of those who voted for me and thanks for holding the competition @papa-pepper!
I really enjoyed myself while participating in this contest! I it was fun climbing up that dead broken tree branch and posing for the picture taken by @danilamarilu!
Fun Fact: I actually was wearing my steemit T-shirt and my steemfest scarf as a belt in this picture, yet my pose ironically completely blocks any of that from being seen:p

Haha LoLing so hard right now, this is so great. You never cease to surprise me @papa-pepper! I promise you I would have never ever guessed that my winning picture would become the next contest for round 2. Seeing this inspired me to make this meme.

P.S. I am now following all the people who made picture entries of my picture in this picture contest!

P.P.S. I will also be Resteeming all contest entry post that people post to their blog after entering here^_^

Sort:  

You are about to become a steemit celebrity my friend, plus, nice job winning multiple @papa-pepper contests.

Since you were the only one to guess that @puffin gif, I had to let you win that one.... and it was apparent for many reasons that your photo got this contest too, although the amount of really good entries was incredible!!!

Just keep watching as this contest builds, you are starting to pop up everywhere here on steemit!

Yes, I am already starting to see that now, what a surprise that you gave me :p Thanks, It wouldn't be possible if you didn't host so many, So thanks for making frequent contest!

Indeed, I Won by default:p Yay, I think it was the best out of all the pictures I took because of the pose!
I know, It's amazing how many good entries you get into your contests.

Yeah I am already starting to see that, I am really getting a good kick out of all the awesome creations off of my picture. Also anyone who make a post off of there contest entry I will resteem it on my blog ^_^

Cool, I can already see that some people will make more off of their entry posts than they will if they actually win the contest.... which is part of what I love the most!

GO STEEMIT!

Yeah, I am seeing the exact same thing. Pretty amazing , maybe I should make a contest entry myself:p I am loving this, every time I see a new entry I get a Really good laugh out of it! Steem On!

As guest judge you couldn't win, but it would be soooo cool to see your entry.

I say, if you're into it, do it!

Haha, great reply ! Love the meme ! Steem on ! And thanks for following !♨👍♨

Thanks, I thought the meme would fit this perfectly. Your welcome, Happy to be able to see your post in the future^_^

Great work honestly, this has turned into a snowball of awesomeness

Right! I never would have guessed there would be a round two of this contest, it has been a great surprise for me!

Hey there, I am going to put up a Meme of the Day featuring your photo! and linking back to this post and my artwork submission based on it -- have a look!

Awesome great post, Just saw it and commented on it! Gave me a good laugh.

I LOVE IT!!!!!!!

It encourages me when people tell me they get a laugh.... my memes don't get a lot of votes etc and I work hard on them with my limited talents LOL, so I love people getting a LOL.

Yay for confidence an encouragement!

I definitely did. It's fine, if at first you don't succeed try, try again! Who knows when something will blow up with attention ;)

LOL, my post did from about 90 mins ago, most votes I have ever gotten esp. in 2 hours or so but lol, look at the tiny payout. I just don't get that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62795.05
ETH 2941.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55