Meme of the Day! It has the band KISS in it and another Steemit member!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #funny7 years ago (edited)

So, Steemit Member @ballinconscious won a contest by @papa-pepper and that photo win - was spun into another contest, people had to work off this photo --- and here is my entry! Go have a look in this thread below and you can enter too! I am not that gifted with graphics etc.

-- https://steemit.com/art/@papa-pepper/papa-pepper-s-wild-and-strange-contest-round-2-art

Have a nice day!

Sort:  

@ballinconscious listened closer and he heard the noise of people who keep on shouting that they want to rock n' roll all night and party every day!

Great, contest entry post! Gave me a laugh. resteemed!

I am super stoked you like this, honestly that means a lot to me.

......would make Beth proud, when you get off the road with the boys lol ha!

Yeah, My mask actually does look like the kiss mask. I never even thought of that. Ha oh yeah those kiss guys really like that person named beth :p

Lolz, I am literally laughing out loud.

I LOVE IT!!!!!!!

It encourages me when people tell me they get a laugh.... my memes don't get a lot of votes etc and I work hard on them with my limited talents LOL, so I love people getting a LOL.

TY for the comments!!!!

Very funny entry!

LOL, thanks. I really tried hard to find stuff without their use of the Devil's Horns and to fit what I was going for!

Right, good job, and Gene's face is hilarious!

Yep lol, GBY man. I was just chatting with an off grid homesteader sort of out you way, I was thinking of you.

Haha, it made me laugh!!

I am so unskilled but I have ideas lol

Impressive @ballinconscious! Very impressive!

Thanks, I aim to impress. SO my work here is done ^_^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62349.28
ETH 3026.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67