Pine Forest (watercolor art)

in #art5 years ago

1.jpg


Today I painted one of the pictures from my trip to Ooty earlier in October. I was a bit iffy to create this one because it had too many natural elements like sunlight, sky etc. that I can't really control. But I thought it was good as any day for a challenge. It definitely could have been better but it's a journey, so slowly I'll get there.


Medium : Watercolor tubes by Camlin.


nft.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

5.jpg

6.jpg


Today's lesson from ' The Art of Creative Thinking' by Rod Judkins


Chapter - don't think about what others think about
Page no. - 35

".. Don't be distracted by the views of others: focus on what engages and inspires you. The most exhilarating experiences are generated in the mind, triggered by information that challenges our thinking. If it's not fun there's no point in doing it..."


In this chapter, the author presents an inspiring story that made me think about "why" I should do what I do.


For more creative work:


See you in the next post.
Be creative :)


Instagram - @ayushi.jain97

Sort:  

Questo post è stato condiviso e votato dal team di curatori di discovery-it.
This post was shared and voted by the curators team of discovery-it


Thank you for sharing :)


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Thank you for sharing :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56677.48
ETH 2329.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36