Bon Voyage

in #art5 years ago

IMG_20190816_130813.jpg


This is the new illustration that I've been painting for the past two days. In the morning I decided to just complete it coz otherwise, there's no finish line in a painting. Ain't I right?! Does this seem like a postcard to you too?! :P

I would say that I really enjoyed creating this one and had fun photographing it. After the process picture, I've shared the supplies used here and then the "art photography", as I like to say it. :P


IMG_20190814_141342.jpg

IMG_20190814_145616.jpg

IMG_20190814_152257.jpg


I've used Camlin's Photocolors; four in particular - Violet, Stone grey, Light blue and Foliage green. And every other color came out of these combinations.

To illustrate, tech pens come in handy - 0.1 and 0.3 by Artline.
Watercolor sheet by Bustro, A5 300gsm to be exact.
And for quick idea sketches, I use A4 landscape Bustro sketchbook.


IMG_20190816_131756.jpg

IMG_20190816_130121.jpg

IMG_20190816_112415.jpg


Some "art photography" below :P
I've tried to keep it minimal, just with art stuff here and there. I do have a couple of more ideas for it using some random things like compass and map, that sort of stuff. Maybe I'll try that in the evening today.


IMG_20190816_130548.jpg

IMG_20190816_112633.jpg

IMG_20190816_130658.jpg

IMG_20190816_130813.jpg



See you in the next post :)
Stay creative :P

Sort:  

Good Job @ayushijain...

Now I became fan of your art. Actually, from my childhood I wanted to be an Artists but the pressure of PCM ruined everything. Lol...

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks :)
The pressure of studies can be tough.
Do follow your passion if that makes you happy..

That's the problem dear I am not able to decide What I really wanna do.... And even I need friend like you who can guide me.
Thank You for replying...

What no problem...

You mean we are going talk via comment-comment... Lol

Posted using Partiko Android

Very beautiful, such a balanced artwork and so well presented:) If you like you can start using the #creativecoin tag at your posts and you will receive CCC tokens along with Steem. CCC is a token designed for artists, photographers and creative people in general.

Thank you. Will you this tag :)

You are very welcome😊 I checked your Instagram page also, beautiful art 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much. I really appreciate it :)

Hello!

This post has been manually curated, resteemed
and gifted with some virtually delicious cake
from the @helpiecake curation team!

Much love to you from all of us at @helpie!
Keep up the great work!


helpiecake

Manually curated by @georgeboya.


@helpie is a Community Witness.
For more information about our project,
please visit this month’s UPDATE post.

Thank you :)


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Thank you :)

This is beautiful and romantic, with some melancholy ... Love the Waves and night sky, it make me feel nostalgic , I don't know why.✨

Posted using Partiko Android

I love to hear viewers perception. Thank you for sharing :)

You're welcome! Beautiful artwork ;)

Posted using Partiko Android

I visited your blog as well. Beautiful creations. You have a vivid imagination :)

Your post was upvoted by the @art-venture account after manual review and included in Art-Venture magazine. The upvote and support of Art-venture magazine would greatly appreciated!
Unbenannt-1a.jpg

Thank you :)

🎉 Congratulations @ayushijain! 👏, your amazing Artwork has been selected to be featured in my curation post.

You've also have won a @steembasicincome share 😁

Thank you for curating :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59013.49
ETH 2516.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48