Snapchat Art. AKA - A Cure for BoredomsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #art7 years ago (edited)

The swift creative endeavors of a very strange and possibly troubled boy. Me.

Party Pilgrim

avesa-cover-photo.gif

Toe Bros

avesa-cover-photo.gif

Earing Green

avesa-cover-photo.gif

You don't stand a chance. I'll aways fin.

avesa-cover-photo.gif

Radio Creature Tunin his Frequency

avesa-cover-photo.gif

UFBroh? UFO

avesa-cover-photo.gif

Eye see weed

avesa-cover-photo.gif

Digital Costume

avesa-cover-photo.gif

Christmas Frodo

avesa-cover-photo.gif

Grabbin a bite to eat

avesa-cover-photo.gif

High deposit

avesa-cover-photo.gif

Mermaid Man or Barnacle Bro?

avesa-cover-photo.gif

Taco Bout Ridiculous

avesa-cover-photo.gif

@thealliance

Sort:  

My Mom always had a cure for boredom, she called it chores lol. 🤔

I'm not sure what it is called today, but we always referred to work like this as doodle art. So for the flowers on your head, we would say "Look, he doodled on his noodle!" 😉

Haha yeah, i tried those.... But it wasn't nearly as rewarding ;)
The more I can doodle my noodle, the better

Absolutely! 🙂

XD Is this a guide to what to do when you're bored? Because that's exactly what I do when I have no clue what to do with my life.
Loved your post avesa, very funny :D Didn't know you were an aspiring artist.

lmao. I have to edit the title. That's EXACTLY what this is.

Thank you! I didn't either until finding these in my backups XD

Np, I'm always here to help :P

Snapchat art cure for boredom lol they are all hilarious 😂 lol every single one of them made me laugh. 😂

I remember I used to do exactly like this with other's pictures when I was a sixth grader and some of them were naughty embarrassing! 😂

Keep up the game dude you're killing it. 😂

Some more funny 😂


https://steemit.com/funny/@asteemian/diamond-for-weed

hahaha 'preciate the kind words and shared humor. I've definitely been in some situations of need for green. But not THAT bad lolol. What a dumbass.

Lol green + camera + weird people equals to all kind of creative arts that will start topping the lists lol. 😂

Keep imagination high bro 😂

Take a look at my another recent funny post 😂


https://steemit.com/funny/@asteemian/baby-to-be-born

Haha I agree.

Thanks brotha! Will do.

That's hilarious lol. Feel free to hmu on steemit.chat @avesa to share your posts with me!

Lol thanks for appreciation bro.
Thanks for the opportunity to get with you on steemit.chat and for asking me to share my new posts with you I guess you enjoy them a lot ha. 😁

I've started a conversation with you on steemit.

I will share something else, I've tried to join steemit chat alot before but it seemed to be very laggy and after lots of efforts I tried to register then noticed I wasn't sent a confirmation email so I couldn't join in.

This time I tried to fiddle with it and tried to do forget password and then in the email box I tried to think if something was wrong and yeah like lots of email says I tried to check my spam folder and there it was ha.

I also use discord wbu? We will talk on steemit.chat when you come there. 😊

hahaha, nice funny images. nice edited. its really joking. thanks for sharing this post.

Thanks for peepin it! :)

🤖💬 This post has been Boosted with a 10.00 % upvote from @cannabiscurator Plugged in by @netgodbeerus

I can Help You Pay It Forward and Steem your fellow 🎁💁Steemian back. Simply Transfer 0.042 to @cannabiscurator and the 420 Steemit Post ⛓Link you want 🔼 Upvoted in the Memo.

Join our Cannabis Curation Team

More details @ https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@cannabiscurator/let-s-grow-the-cannabis-community-together

Steemian Stoner Squad 🙏Please Upvote This Comment To Help Me Grow our Cannabis community on Steemit. Your support helps increase the 💪value of my 🔼 contributions.

small_man.png

Peace in Blunts Fam 🔥💨

🤖💬 This post has received a 100.00 % upvote from @dab4dab sponsored by @netgodbeerus

ISeeKush-Dab4Dab-SocialMediKit-Twitter-Profile-400x400px_FullLogo-03

Join our Cannabis Curation Team

🤖💬 This post has received a 100.00 % upvote from @iseekush sponsored by @netgodbeerus

Join our Cannabis Curation Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62153.21
ETH 2411.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64