Sort:  

I have often thought that quite a number of the people I have met, were put on this Earth ,solely for the purpose of my Amusement!

Lol I guess so especially the comedians and me as well who is trying to compile them and make them more funny for you

That’s so hilarious I’ve said that on accident 😂😂😂

Lol that must had been hilarious, when we do that and we realize it we hope that no one noticed it. 😁

we are all crazy hehe

Yeah 😂 life should be crazy so you can laugh while you live it crazy

👍😆😁😄 This is really funny.

@seyiodus.

Glad you liked it 👍💐 there will be more like this coming

I guess you laughed so hard. 😁

Hahaha, This world is really crazy.

hehe yeah I guess so people like these make this world a hilarious place to live in 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65527.96
ETH 3466.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52