You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This time I have put a title on my digital art which is my own imagination and thoughts

in #art5 years ago

Wow your imagination is very good, sir. I totally agree with you that it is very important not to think about prices now. but to collect a lot of steem power.

at this time I keep trying to collect steem as much as possible. in early 2018, I always hoped to get a lot of power. but I think that is impossible. it's very impossible for small fish like me. because the price of steem at that time was greater than sbd. and if I exchange it, there is little that I can get. I'm sure many people feel the way I think.

but to get a lot of power, now is not impossible for all small fish. very many opportunities to get steem. from the income of the article provided several times x. from making a deposit in your own country's currency. and the current price is also very low. and steem can be obtained by exchanging tokens on the steem-engine. in my opinion this time is very special for everyone.

but what makes me confused, in early 2018 many people who want to have a large power. and at that time it was very difficult to get it. but why when steem is easy, everyone gets away. in my opinion right now everyone should be competing in getting steem.

Sort:  

Thank's for your feedback @aulia1993

That's right, many have a great opportunity now

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65353.50
ETH 3202.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61