@apsu's lil loafsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #art7 years ago

@apsu may not have shown his face yet and so yes … I may not know his features but I do know his essence (or some gist of it).

How I imagine @apsu’s regular stressful day at work.

apsu.png

The contest is running out but you still have a bit of time to enter too.

Sort:  

Big smiles from me on this one!

The question is: did he draw it to scale?

(And since he hates inches, we can be sure it's measured in centimeters...)

Scrolling... scrolling... WOOOT !?? 🤣
Maybe he was drawing an entry into @klye's degenerate drawing contest.

ohhhh damn! That looks like a cool contest and I missed it!

That is funny! It reminds me of one of my favorite jokes from the movie the Big Lebowski. You've become quite the accomplished cartoonist!

Haha this is hilarious! 😂👍

glad u like it :) ty for stoping by!

and whos the drawing guy?

:evillaugh:

U saying it doesn't look like @apsu? :D How would u know? U have a picture? :D

lol i have my sources^^

PS: I got the joke, but this is a contest and I can't be saying he's the dick since it may ruin my chances of winning :D

(i know, i couldn resist) cough cough! :D

Leaked photographs! Oh no!

You made my wife laugh.

Good...now I only have to suck up to @steemitadventure and victory is mineeeeeeee...muahahaha :D

Thats funny haha. That helmet makes it even funnier, like an engineer is working on some serious plan lol.

...well he is an engineer :D Glad I made u smile ;)

Lol, I haven't checked out @apsu's posts yet but he seems like a naughty bugger. Even if I'm wrong it's funny nonetheless, gg :):)

...he scribbles those phallic shapes all the time. :3

:D... Love your work and I'll be sure to go and check him out

Ha this is a classic! you have a true gift for cartooning. Good to see you post again, I needed a laugh.

Awwww ty. :) was just bit low on motivation but wil get back on the horse eventualy. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60226.25
ETH 3294.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38