DAILY ARTZONE WINNER! -ART- @in2itiveart Intuitive Art with Reading

in #art6 years ago

Congrats, you just won 5 SBD from @artzone curators!

in2.jpeg

Winner: @in2itiveart

https://steemit.com/art/@in2itiveart/intuitive-drawing-with-reading

COMMENT FROM ONE OF OUR CURATORS

@artzanolino:

You have a remarkably genuine and original way of drawing your figures. Not only is your work strong, but you are also a perfect example of a good person and Steemian, I have witnessed you pay it forward many times. Your art stands out and I'm glad to select you as Friday's winner! Congratulations, we wish you much success in your artistic endeavors! Keep up the good work.

artzone seperator.jpeg

Promoting Original FineArt / Music / Standup / Improve Comedy on STEEM.
Add #artzone tag - receive an upvote!
WE have fun, make STEEM RELEVANT and make dreams come true for Artists too ;-)

TO VIEW ALL OF TODAYS ARTzone Posts:

https://steemit.com/created/artzone

2000+ FOLLOWERS AND COUNTING!

artzone 1.jpeg

Artzone 2.png

Artzone Curators:

@surfyogi @yakubenku @daio @gosuici @rocksg @nmalove @artzanolino

Sort:  

Congratulations to the winner, but I'm sure I'll win some day

Congratulations to the winner.Thanks to artzone for such initiative.

I try to follow this contest di artzone, hopefully accepted my work is this

https://steemit.com/artzone/@zafar82/pictures-of-cars-from-greebel-oil-pastels

Congrats to the winner.
I just wanrt to take the opportunity to let you all know about my new contest, I'd love if if you'd consider checking it out. I really want to encourage the creative side of steem!
https://steemit.com/contest/@seenitallfilms/siaf-s-media-contest-win-sbd-week-1-what-is-your-thing

a very impressive art

A very good initiative @artzone!

hey thanks so much! I really appreciate that you guys are taking the time to do this!

hey artzon try to count it there how many characters ,, why not the vorte too @abrarleo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63900.26
ETH 3063.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.21