Sort:  

Love you comic style artwork! How long did the drawing take you?

This one was extremely fast, Just enough time for my husband to have his morning coffee and tell me about what he had to do for work that day. So like 20 minutes to 30 maybe? Not a long sketch.

Really! That's impressive! Was a great sketch even in that time! Do you post illustrations on steemit often?

Wow your new years post was amazing! You've got some great artwork. We run an art sharing initiative here on steemit, would love to see some of your further illustrations! We are trying to grow and connect the artist community here on steemit.

Wow, amazing job on the drawing. It really looks like an anime charachter and the quote underneath feels like capturing the thoughts of the "mysterious man"

Ha ha thank you - glad you like it.

what a creativity !!!!!!! lol

wow........it fantastic. i like it.

Her face is amazing. Reminds me of the Police women in Blade Runner 2.

Wooow excelente trabajo! Se mira muy divertido tu dibujo, tienes un gran talento.
Saludos...

a very nice painting comrade

Interesting comic style! Even keeping the anatomic proportions of the face... Thanks for the artwork! When you have time you could take a look of my last post so far, I have tried a similar comic style :-D

P1010188.JPG

https://steemit.com/art/@joselaboriart/captain-america-ink-drawing-enjoying-comic-style

You didn't need to copy and paste and spam post links 3 separate times with images. Once would have been bad enough, I find it kinda rude to do that to users here.

a lot of people don't give a shit about dropping links in people's comment sections, me personally.... I think it is not a nice practice. If I spent three comments just spamming my own links and art at you, I think you wouldn't feel great about it either.

Your new- so here is some important advice. Make friends before you use their comments sections to promote yourself otherwise people might flag you.

Check out Steemit Chat if you are desperate for promotion. It is a safe place where you can drop all your links.

I will let others go find your work as you have "so kindly" displayed it here, for us all to see.

You are right. I am still learning a lot... Thanks for the piece of advice! :-)

Молодец!

Interesting comic style! Even keeping the anatomic proportions of the face... Thanks for the artwork! When you have time you could take a look of my last post so far, I have tried a similar comic style :-D

P1010188.JPG

https://steemit.com/art/@joselaboriart/captain-america-ink-drawing-enjoying-comic-style#comments

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63878.47
ETH 2625.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79