STEEMED-OPEM aka @steemed-open Part I. :: art-universe is drawing the Steemit community

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Drawing: STEEMED-OPEN

Hello Steemians and all my followers. This is the 10th post of a series of drawings, which is focussed on the most important component of STEEMIT – all of you! The community.

The post is tagged with Steemfest, because I made this series with the hope to finance a last minute ticket, hotel and flight to attend STEEMFEST. It is like a quest, a challenge for me. Let's see if I can succeed. Here you can find my post, why I would like to participate STEEMFEST - my entry for the giveaways of @blueorgy and @firepower.

This time I want to present: @steemed-open - I follow @steemed-open since a while because I really like her deep articles about liberation and the release of feelings, about finding yourself and awareness, about self-identity and making deeper experiences. Because of this and because she is a beautiful woman who is worth to draw, I tried to capture her beauty in a drawing. I know my drawing doesn't do her justice. Especially with the dark parts in the top, I had my problem. I never did such black subtle shadings before and unfortunately it looks a bit flat.

At this point, I also want to thank @sean-king, who supported me from the beginning. It gave me a big motivation boost and I am still very grateful for this! THANK YOU @sean-king and @steemed-open!

I hope you enjoy the painting process!

This are some of the other steemians you can expect in the next days (in no particular order)

@frystikken
@sean-king
@steemed-open
@stellabelle
@teamsteem
@eveuncovered
@stackin
and many more!

PLEASE FEEL FREE TO LEAVE A COMMENT; I appreciate constructive critic and questions! Thanks!

Thanks for viewing and blessings, Martin

image-text

Sort:  

Sag mal, kennen wir uns? Das Konterfei oben mit den vier QR-Codes kommt mir sehr bekannt vor?!

Hallo Peter, kann sein, dass du das Foto vom München Meetup channel kennst. Ich wollte kommen, konnte aber dann doch nicht... Ich hoffe ich schaffe es das nächste Mal. Hab ja leider kein Auto und wohne in Innsbruck. Naja vielleicht aber auch von einer FB Gruppe hinsichtlich Kryptos. Vielleicht bis du auch mein lang verschollener Vater?? :-D

Ja, ganz genau so ist es! Hab dich auf der Meetup Seite gesehen.

Hi @art-universe, I see you have mentioned me.
This is automatic response so that I may respond to your mention later.

Hi @art-universe aka Martin, Your drawings are very good. I think you should post more often to take the Steemit success to the next level as this platform is already changing lives of many. So, I hope your life will also change. Good luck with your pursuits and dreams. STEEM ON!

Oh my, I'm very touched to be a model for your drawing and think it's amazing!! Thank you for doing this and letting me know. 🙏🏽 I really like the addition of my words in your script on there.

I fully upvoted and am resteeming. I wish you luck in your steemfest goals! 😘

Well done friend!

Hello Sean :-) THANKS a lot - I appreciate it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63099.80
ETH 2455.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58