RAMENGIRL aka @ramengirl :: art-universe is drawing the Steemit community

in #art7 years ago

Drawing: RAMENGIRL

Hello Steemians and all my followers. This is the fifth post of a series of drawings, which is focussed on the most important component of STEEMIT – all of you! The community. The post is tagged with Steemfest, because I made this series with the hope to finance a last minute ticket, hotel and flight to attend STEEMFEST. It is like a quest, a challenge for me. Let's see if I can succeed. Here you can find my post, why I would like to participate STEEMFEST - my entry for the giveaways of @blueorgy and @firepower.

This time I want to present: @ramengirl - For me she is just a stunning beauty and beside other like @krischy or @eveuncovered or @sweetsssj or @nicolemoker definitley worth to draw and paint. You will certainly agree with me.

So I hope you enjoy the drawing process!

This are some of the other steemians you can expect in the next days (in no particular order)

@frystikken
@sean-king
@steemed-open
@stellabelle
@teamsteem
@eveuncovered
@stackin
and many more!

PLEASE FEEL FREE TO LEAVE A COMMENT; I appreciate constructive critic and questions! Thanks!

Thanks for viewing and blessings, Martin

image-text

Sort:  

Hi @art-universe, I see you have mentioned me.
This is automatic response so that I may respond to your mention later.

Omg!!! Thank you sooo much!! You're sooo good with drawing!! Impressive :)

Hey ^^ THANKS a lot! I am glad that you like it - it was much fun to draw you :-) Check out my other drawings if you want :-)

nice portrait! upvoted!
good luck with steemitfest!

@art-universe This is great news. Nicely carried out!.

@art-universe The online market place is a wonderful industry for truth of the matter and lies. Now it is actually quite challenging to acknowledge where by the reality is.

What do you mean?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57592.54
ETH 2911.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67