FYRSTIKKEN aka @fyrstikken :: art-universe is drawing the Steemit community

in #art7 years ago

Drawing: FYRSTIKKEN

Hello Steemians and all my followers. This is the sixth post of a series of drawings, which is focussed on the most important component of STEEMIT – all of you! The community. The post is tagged with Steemfest, because I made this series with the hope to finance a last minute ticket, hotel and flight to attend STEEMFEST. It is like a quest, a challenge for me. Let's see if I can succeed. Here you can find my post, why I would like to participate STEEMFEST - my entry for the giveaways of @blueorgy and @firepower.

**This time I want to present: @fyrstikken - Well, some of you might have noticed that I love to draw and paint longbearded men. I don't know, the old patriarchic stereotype of the old wise man is something I just love; doesn't matter if it's related to religion, spirituality, myths or the tarot cards. Because of that I decided to make a painting of Fyrstikken. It is one of my very first watercolor trys and actually I am very proud of it and want to share it with all of you. **

So I hope you enjoy the painting process!

This are some of the other steemians you can expect in the next days (in no particular order)

@frystikken
@sean-king
@steemed-open
@stellabelle
@teamsteem
@eveuncovered
@stackin
and many more!

PLEASE FEEL FREE TO LEAVE A COMMENT; I appreciate constructive critic and questions! Thanks!

Thanks for viewing and blessings, Martin

image-text

Sort:  

thats pretty awesome, glad to hear you appreciate art as well.

These are great, nice to see your work of some I'm closest to on here

Thanks @battleaxe for the kind words!

Don't know why, but when I look on this picture, first I think on Jerry Garcia from Grateful Dead :D

hahaha thanks @worldfinances thats quite a compliment I think - for me aaaaand fyrstikken !

I think it is too. We will see what @fyrstikken says :P

First thing I thought of too! lol xD

This post has received a 13.97 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @fyrstikken.

Nice pictur
I like your post

Thanks! :-)

are you a painter ... ???

I've never actually seen fyrstikken in person, but this is approximately what I imagined him to be. Well done. I can almost see a Steemit logo in that beard.

Hope you make it to Steemfest!

THANKS SO MUCH :-)

Cannot complain about this artwork. Wife said I look much more handsome in person ;) , but I'm the judge here, and you got my upvote :) Good Capture. Resteemed.

Hahaha The wife has always right! THanks @fyrstikken! Appreciate it!

I don't know what you mean... it is just a Bitcoin logo for me...

Did you read them? He's a known scammer since before steemit and I'm about to prove he is part of a larger scam.... he should be branded with his shame.

Yeah @jphenderson, you are right - I am part of a larger scam called "yo mama". Come at me - full arsenal, let us all see what you got! I aint scared of anyone or anything, but you ought to be if you are slandering me. That go double for you @patelincho, you eastern european wannabe bitch. Grow up you idiots.

My first interaction with you was because you were slandering me about something you know absolutely nothing about. Please explain the cryptorush scam and don't bring other people into it. At least she can pronounce the letter "V". And yes you are probably too stupid to be scared but you're acting kinda scared.

Your welcome. Keep up the good work :)

If you want it @fyrstikken let me know - I'll send this and the second one I drew to you if you want. Just shoot me a message, after I posted the other one :-)

how much did you have to beat her to say that?

Don't profile your own life on me. We all know that you are a woman-beater. A convicted felon even. And not for cool shit, but for lame suburban shit because you were too bored of all the damn peace and quiet in your posh surroundings, so you went to seek trouble like a fucking amateur and could not handle the street so now you are back living with mommy again like a real boy.

I am not You - look at yourself in your own mirror, point the finger at yourself and become a better person. Your butthurt vendetta might get to a point where nobody would want to be in your shoes so I suggest you quit it @jphenderson, unless of course you have reached rock bottom and you have a suicide wish. In that case I advise you to seek professional counseling.

Anyway, have a fucking fantastic day - I know I will!

We all saw how you treated heiditravel and stellabella... we can imagine how you treat the women in your real life with your very clear extreme anger control issues. Not sure where you got the idea that I'm a convicted felon but it's probably the same lieing source as you got me being a woman beater from. BTW I am living happily in Bulgaria with my love, something that would be impossible if anything you said was true. Bulgaria is nice but I wouldn't recommend you coming here since they have a very low tolerance for bullshit and is one of the few places with an as-well or better armed populace than my home state. Just so you know, redneck would be a more accurate description of my upbringing than "suburban mama's boy" and I've lived on many of the toughest streets in the US with no problem at all. I've dealt with 2-bit scamming scum like you far too many times and you all act the same. Lieing, cheating, scamming, and fly into fits of rage anytime anyone questions their bullshit. But I've chewed up and spit out lame bullshit artists like you for breakfast for decades now. Keep spitting lies about me and I'll keep spitting truth about you and we'll see who wins.

Please no offenses here - I am just an artist who is painting and is happy for every support for financing his tuition fees... thanks

Good luck getting to steemfest!

Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66396.53
ETH 3174.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15