✏ drawing fail with toned paper and white coal / weniger gelungene Zeichnung mit getöntem Papier und weißer Kohle

in #art5 years ago

Hey Steemians, today I want to share a drawing with you which I messed up. Unfortunately, it looks to creepy and all in all like a ghost. It was one of my first tries with white coal on a toned paper and did it too quick. So I messed up several parts in the face and so on, but I could learn something and this is the most important part :-) Hope you like it and all the best, Martin

Hallo Steemians, heute möchte ich eine Zeichung mit euch teilen, mit der ich mich leider etwas vertan hab. Leider schaut sie etwas creepy aus und alles in allem wie ein Geist. Es war einer meiner ersten Versuche mit weißer Kohle auf getöntem Papier und war zu voreilig beim Zeichnen. Ich hab somit einge Teile im Gesicht nicht getroffen und so weiter, aber ich hab auch was gelernt und das ist ja natürlich das Wichtigste :-)Hoffe es gefällt euch und alles Beste, Martin



You want to cook something? - check out this recipe
Have you ever seen my STEEMIT-MEMBER-GALLERY? No? click here
And here is the first art commission I have ever sold :-)


Join my Trail on SteemAuto to support my content consistently (Click Here) and register to be my follower. I would appreciate it and would be happy to give something back! THANKS FOR THE SUPPORT!

CHECK OUT NEXTCOLONY.IO and join the new game on Steem!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61639.07
ETH 2982.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46