✏ a rough and quick nude SKETCH from a live drawing session #2

in #art5 years ago

Hey Steemians, today I want to share an old drawing with you which i found. Hope you like it and all the best, Martin



You want to cook something? - check out this recipe
Have you ever seen my STEEMIT-MEMBER-GALLERY? No? click here
And here is the first art commission I have ever sold :-)


Join my Trail on SteemAuto to support my content consistently (Click Here) and register to be my follower. I would appreciate it and would be happy to give something back! THANKS FOR THE SUPPORT!

Sort:  

Awesome I like it <3 . I also draw almost same as yours you can check it out and let me hear your thoughts about it :). Have a nice day :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61744.65
ETH 2678.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59