✏ drawing from a live drawing session / Zeichnung einer Live Drawing Session

in #art5 years ago

Hey Steemians, today I want to share a drawing with you which I did during a live drawing session. Unfortunately, I didn't have so much time, so I should go over it, to bring in more lights and shadows. Hope you like it and all the best, Martin

Hallo Steemians, heute möchte ich eine Zeichung mit euch teilen, die ich während einer Live Drawing Session gemacht hab. Leider hatte ich nicht so viel Zeit, weshalb ich nochmal drüber gehen und mehr Licht und Schatten einbringen sollte. Hoffe es gefällt euch und alles Beste, Martin



You want to cook something? - check out this recipe
Have you ever seen my STEEMIT-MEMBER-GALLERY? No? click here
And here is the first art commission I have ever sold :-)


Join my Trail on SteemAuto to support my content consistently (Click Here) and register to be my follower. I would appreciate it and would be happy to give something back! THANKS FOR THE SUPPORT!

CHECK OUT NEXTCOLONY.IO and join the new game on Steem!

Sort:  

Good art work 😃

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57659.57
ETH 3030.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26