A Romantic Crypto Couple at eSteem!

in #art6 years ago

Hello Dear Steemians!

Today I am talking about my new Crypto Art. In this Artwork I draw a Romantic Couple. Inside the Art I added the Logo of Famous Cryptocurrencies Ripple and EOS.

In the Art a Romantic Couple go on a Long Drive by cycling. This is so much sweet to watch. 😍 I added the Ripple coin logo on the wheel of the Cycle and I also added the EOS Logo as the Sun. The logos are making the Art creative and Crypto Art. I think you'll be astonished to see the Artwork. In this artwork the drawing contains not only the cryptocurrencies but also a loving movement.😃

I had tried much harder to make the Artwork gorgeous. I think I could do this better.

The Romantic Couple with CryptoCurrencies

image

I added my selfie for Art proof

image

Do you know about eSteem App? If you don't know about this Community then
Try it now.

If you love my artworks then comment below the post. I need your response to improve myself.

Specially Thanks to @good-karma @esteem.app @esteemapp @hr1 @banjo @cleverbot for give us the Greatest Opportunity. Thanks to everyone for Stay with me.

@ariyanaa

Sort:  

I don't know.

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Congratulations @ariyanaa! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Carnival Challenge - Collect badge and win 5 STEEM
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness and get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88