International Frog Love

in #art6 years ago (edited)

I've recently fallen in love with my wife's Wacom tablet and as I have a very special friend who shares my love for weird frogs and toads, I've been drawing them. The favorites are purple frog and pipa pipa.

As the original request was to "draw purple frog and pipa pipa having sex", I very carefully turned that idea down and instead drew the purple frog and pipa pipa separately. However, as I noticed how magnificent my art is, I decided to take this a step further

Here I grant you.. the story of the purple frog which traveled from India to South America.

froggos.png

Just in case someone can't read my writing:
PF: Time to check local ladies
PF: She is cute
PF: Can I buy you a drink?
Pipa: I'm here for sex
PF: Oh. Ok.
PF: This is easy
Pipa: I'll get ready
PF: ... how is she getting ready?
Pipa: Fill all my holes with babies!
PF: .......
PF: Shit shit shit shit...
Pipa: Come back to me

Sort:  

Thanks I'll do that, I'll upvote this comment so people interested will find the contest :)

Awesome! thanks for the entry!

Thank you, I did my best and beauty came out :)

WTF, did I just read.... LOL

The fantasies of a bread..LUL

You read from the real life.

Is this a nature documentary in the form of a comic?!

Nice entry and good luck! :)

Well this can be also treated as a warning to guys - be careful if something seems too easy. It might turn to be crazy stuff.

Thank you :)

This is just hilarious. I could almost picture purple frogs fear. He's going back to India, that's for sure.

The first time you see a frog swim all the way to India. :D

Ha, I forgot he has the frog punch :D

It's so bad it shames the name of frogs :'(

This was so fucked up I laughed hard.

I'm glad to fuck up things to make you happy!

:D :D This isn't hte first time that I'm hoping I could give someone a laughing upvote. I wish I could.

Ha, thank you :D Well laughing comment works better than a laughing upvote!

OMG, I'm cracking up over here! This is sooooo wrong. LOLOL

It is so wrong but feels so right ;)

That's what my husband said. bwahahahaaa!

Do you know what's also right and wrong?
Nazis are. They are far-right.

Sorry if I took the joke too far :D


Wayyyy right... LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60328.18
ETH 2426.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48