You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to draw landscapes with Doodles!

in #art8 years ago

This is such a great tutorial! I looked at the finished drawing and immediately thought to myself, "crap I wish I could draw something like that"... and I genuinely feel that by following your instructions and going step by step, I'll be able to get something close!

Thank you :)

Sort:  

Thank you for reading my post and i really hope that you will just sit down, relax and try to draw a landscape this way! :D

haha I'll tag you in the finished project :)

OOOh Yes please do so! I would really love that! :D

Hey! I kept my word and tried using your landscape techniques... I did the landscape pieces of this, didn't know where to take it, and my gf finished of the scene lol. What do you think? :)

https://steemit.com/art/@anthonyjerrigo/landscape-piece-advice-requested

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64149.44
ETH 3145.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53