A Quick One Before Going to Sleep.

in #art7 years ago

Hi Everybody !

Some little warmup before going to sleep

(All the images are my own creation and so I own the rights of them)

From my universe of the Chosen and the Doomed (I will change the name one of these days)

You can see the previous one which actually has much better rendered lineart. But honestly... I feel my design skills are getting better, which in fact is way more important for an artist.

1.jpg

A corrupted sailor from the little universe i am world-building (yes, I just made up that word) for fun.

Made on Photoshop, as always... I hope to soon be able to buy that PC and Wacom =)

Thanks a lot for your support and I see you in the next one!

Have a great Night! Or Day :D!


I always try to listen to the ideas of my fellow followers to improve my posts and to give something back to the community... therefor: What would you like the next posts to be about? What should I talk about? What kind of painting? Would you like some tutorials about arts, about cooking? Maybe some fresh gamming broadcast? I would love to know!

Bye!

presentation_ending_s.jpg

Sort:  

This post has received a 1.07 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @anritco. Send at least 1 SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field for a portion of the next vote.

To support our daily curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

I like your tallent dude, with a gifted imagination ;) we expect more pictures

You got it ;)

such a great work dear friend keep it up

wow... boss, you have really got some very serious tallet there.

Oh god, I read "you got some serious toilet here" xD you made my day

You’re an achiever 💯

wow man great art really you are awesome....

Very nice style !

Thank you :D

Followed, voted and resteemed. I love your characters and the atmosphere they invoke. Lovely!!

Is that a cyber-sailor-dwarf?

hahaha probably! the creatures from the universe i am creating are angels with technology instead just magic ;)

Is it supposed to look so much like a sketch or were you going for a more polished look?

No, it s a rough drawing, the sketchy look is on purpose =)

For instance, you can check other of my artworks to see how i deal with a rendered one, but I still think you are right, even if it s a sketch it should be more clean.

Haha rather they're scarred ways of seeing things from all the realistic drawing I've been doing. Check my blog.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57213.13
ETH 2415.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40