UniverseBuilding - Chosen and Doomed #2

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Hi Everybody !

This is one of the many universes i am building, I hope you can feel it is amazing just as I do.

(All the images are my own creation and so I own the rights of them)

Second design of a personal project i am developing, Royal Arch-Mage Personal Guard.

Yes, very specific ! He also likes kitties.

I will put my self to do more designs from the characters of this universe I did... maybe even some landscapes and structure concepts as well, it may be a lot of fun!

14.jpg

I also developed a political and ethical or moral story around this, so I think it may be cool to just let the imagination flow for it!

Since this is just a drawing with some grayscale tones, the process was very simple, here you can see it:

14.gif

Thanks a lot for your support and I see you in the next one!


I always try to listen to the ideas of my fellow followers to improve my posts and to give something back to the community... therefor: What would you like the next posts to be about? What should I talk about? What kind of painting? Would you like some tutorials about arts, about cooking? Maybe some fresh gamming broadcast? I would love to know!

Bye!

presentation_ending_s.jpg

Sort:  

love the design ! also nice linework

Pretty sweet design. What's the personal project?

Thanks @catapanoart ! The project is to build a whole universe with a style, resources and characters... it is mostly for feeding the creation skills of mine and also work on my design skills =)

Like usual very clean work. Życzę wesołych Świąt😉

awww thanks man! Merry Christmas and happy New Year buddy! I hope that next year will come super duper cool! :3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57856.68
ETH 2352.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43