Drawing Art - Itachi Uchiha "Naruto Series"

in #art7 years ago

Hello Steemit community !! This time I will give you another art from one of my favorite characters and that is Itachi Uchiha Naruto series

Step 1

First of all the cardboard used for the dobujo the cut of a large sheet since at that time did not have the cropping entonses A3 cardboards with dimensions of 41.8cm long and 35.5cm wide. I started drawing the sketch of the face with two not so straight horizontal lines and a vertical forming a sort of cross all this I did measuring between half and half to help me with his eyes, who I think are the most important and also to help drawing the nose.

uchiha itachi Step 1.jpg

Step 2

Draw the hair, strand by strand by lines in the middle of each and then to paint the shadow effect and also leaving necessary to perform the band with the insignea ninja village hidden among leaves space or better known as Konoha

uchiha itachi Step 2.jpg

Step 3

Draw the Kunai in the middle of the face, leaving an elongated rectangle at the top in order to give effect metal and even more realistic, with this also tape your mouth which I no longer was necessary to draw, nose simply by the line in front and the two holes and the ninja band with the symbol of the hidden village between the sheets or leaving Konoha and respective lines to later give its metal effect.

uchiha itachi Step 3.jpg

Step 4

Draw your hand with two fingers holding the kunai and fingers Collected down and likewise draw the shadows, her chest also draw parallel lines and dashed for shadow effect and hair PICK UP drawing double line to differentiate between the suit and hair, achieving a better finish.

uchiha itachi Step 4.jpg

Step 5

Draw what I always like to draw the end, her eyes, here I take a lot of work and I try to take my time to make it as realistic as possible thus drawing the three in his eye sharingan also activating for better effect leave a space for horizontal obalos and then paint the two lines in the circles of Itachi, here open ended pencil drawing, now for the rest

uchiha itachi Step 5.jpg

Here the entire drawing

uchiha itachi Step 6.jpg

Step 6

Here with the pen pass the pencil drawing that was, well correcting the parts that were others and erasing lines that cross type ultice at first to make the sketch. I started passing her hair and the lines were assigned to shadow not pass because these are painted and the band pass ninja likewise lines except the shadows

uchiha itachi Step 7.jpg

Then with Kunai and chest Itachi and also with the nose just scratching the main lines that do not go with shade and suit Itachi that I take quite cranear as they were cooked so I parallel lines and then paint them, likewise sword and other

uchiha itachi Step 8.jpg

And in the end eyes with his sharingan activated leaving a small horizontal so that give an effect of reflection in his eyes also pass the eyelids and eyebrows.

uchiha itachi Step 9.jpg

Step 7

Here, first I like to paint in parts that is first everything turns into black after all that has a red color and so on paint with black and gray color that is becoming your hair, kunai, body, eyebrows and shades darker color darker and not as dark gray.

uchiha itachi Step 10.jpg

Step 8

Here paint the handle of the sword with red and ruby color also passing over the black color to give a better effect, the holding the mask anbu also red, the band of ninja combination of navy blue and black, all these the mix and I got it The required color and the metal part of the band of gray and black giving an effect that is as close to a reflective metal and costume anbu I painted with a combination of black, gray and red wine, all these gave me a dark purple tube also very careful not to pass me d they lines that were drawn cooked, all this giving a better effect on your anbu suit.
uchiha itachi Step 11.jpg

Step 9. Here continue painting anbu costume with the colors already mentioned above, what is basically painted with gray or lead all shades of face and part of the suit, and add a change which deleted the black color was like a shadow in the hand of Itachi and painted over with gray so that an effect of a less dark shadow.

uchiha itachi Step 12.jpg

Step 10

Here started painting what will be the skin, to give a more realistic effect using a combination of colors that are light orange, orange red, peach, light brown, gray, black and the target.

First started with the hand will be more her two fingers, which previous color , but as background painting with light brown color so that it left me a dark shade

uchiha itachi Step 13.jpg

Finally paint the face more on the side of his forehead and eyebrows to a shadow effect also on his cheek that similarly a shadow effect, its completely dark ear because here you do not use the color light brown but the black background color and neck as the final result I stay a little ugly as vertically paint the background color will be gray paint rather than horizontally.

uchiha itachi Step 14.jpg

Step 11

As a final step, sharingan eye painted with black paint the shadows with dark red sharingan also happening all over the black to give better effect to eye with red paint set me to leave horizontal space and the white paint these, giving a reflection effect in the eye.

uchiha itachi Step 15.jpg

Thank you !!

Sort:  

Life will be colored with art, and you've done it by painting, a great work with beautiful art
Post is useful, especially for us who like to draw @animejp

Thank you @mohd.ichsan Im happy if you like it.

Awesome stuff! I love how it comes to life with all the hues and shading.

This is awesome. Thank you for sharing the procedure in painting this. I just drew a artwork of Street Fighter, Ryu. If you are interested, here's link :)

https://steemit.com/art/@krischy/learn-to-draw-with-kristy-street-fighter-ryu-kristy

Your welcome and thank you for viewing @krischy

Really nice! I haven't tried coloring. I think I'm gonna try watercolors or markers. Have a look at what I did, in pencil only. https://steemit.com/art/@afero7439/her-a-story-of-pencil-and-eraser

Keep doing what you do!

Wow! this is pure talent! @animejp I got confused from the first pictures and was amazed as the picture gradually became to life...)) You are one talented Artist! I wish your success in your artistic career! nice day!

Wow .. Very impressive. I like it very much thankyou for sharing @animejp

Vote in my post too, I need help all my friends. I really appreciate if you all want to choose and comment in my post, thank you.

Nice work! thank you for sharing

I was excited to see the process *- *I loved it!! You're a pro!! <3

Thank you @gorish Im happy if you like it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63126.02
ETH 2553.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78