Learn to draw with Kristy- Street Fighter, Ryu 跟Kristy一起畫街頭霸王的隆

in #art7 years ago (edited)

IMG_1552.JPG

Hi my Steemit friends, Happy Friday !!Hope everyone is doing great today. Today I am happy to share my steps in drawing the main character Ryu in Street Fighter with you. Motivated by @tonyr "Learn To Draw With Friends", I decided to join this competition and share the steps in drawing Ryu with you.

Steemit的朋友,大家好。今天是週五喔,下班有什麼活動嗎?今天想跟大家分享一下畫街道霸王-隆的步驟,順便參加@tonyr 舉辦的畫畫比賽🙈 好啦,我承認我是參加比賽才畫的啦,哈哈。


Street Fighter , a popular arcade fighting video game first published by a Japanese company, CAPCOM in 1987. It's a series of one-on one matches against another player or a computer controlled player. There are many characters in this game and each of them is from different part of the world and has different fighting skills and styles. Ryu, who skilled in martial, is one of the main characters in Street Fighter. Are you a fan of Street Fighter or Ryu?

街頭霸王相信很多人不陌生,很多人應該會說街道霸王是他們的童年回憶。街道霸王是1987年日本公司Capcom推出的電玩格鬥遊戲,風靡世界各地的玩家,其後出了很多系列,最新的街頭霸王V於2016年2月16發售。遊戲模式主要以雙人格鬥為主。遊戲有來自不同地方的角色供玩家選擇,不同角色的格鬥技巧和風格都各有不同。Ryu算是其中一個很經典的角色,擅長波動流空手道"暗殺拳"。

Three levels are given for the participate to choose and I chose the advanced level, Ryu from Street Fighter to challenge myself. 😛 To know more about the competition, here's the link.

這個比賽有三個不同程度,我選了個最難的挑戰自己,就是畫阿隆😛 如果大家有興趣了解比賽,可以按這裡. link.


Let's begin! 我們開始吧!



1.What you need are 4 different graphite grading pencils, 4H, HB, 3B and 7B, colour pencil and eraser.

畫阿隆需要的畫畫用具有4枝不同硬度和顏色深度的鉛筆,分別是4H,HB,3B和7B。還有顏色筆和橡皮擦。

IMG_1527.JPG

For those who don't know what is the different between these different graphite grading pencils. The letter "H" is used to indicate hardness and the letter "B" is used to indicate the blackness of the pencil mark. The blacker the mark is, the softer the lead of the pencil. HB is the most common that primary school students usually use this to practice writing as it is hard and black. This is case, 4H is lighter than HB as it has harder core, so 4H leave a lighter mark on the paper than HB. Similarly, 7B leave a blacker mark on the paper than 3B and HB.

有朋友不太清楚這四枝鉛筆的分別嗎?我們一般用B來代表筆芯的深度,H來代表筆芯的硬度。一般來說筆芯越軟,畫出來的顏色越深色。HB,我想大家不陌生,小時候學寫字都是用HB的鉛筆,它是介於深淺和和軟硬的中間,所以寫出來比較清晰。下面可以看到這四種鉛筆的分別,4H最淺色,然後是HB,3B,7B。

IMG_1538.JPG

2.To begin, I sketch the basic proportion of the subject with my 4H pencil, lightly and roughly. I usually draw crosses( horizontal line and vertical line) as a guide line to help me to keep my drawing in proportion.

先用最淺色的4H鉛筆把要畫的主題粗略勾劃,一般我會用十字線來幫助我畫出草稿,也會用鉛筆量度主題各部分的大小,確保主題合乎比例。

FullSizeRender 11.jpg

3.Next, I will erase the guild line and add more details like his muscle and crease mark on his fighting suit

畫好草稿,我會把十字線先擦掉,再加上一些細緻位,例如,衣服的皺褶和肌肉的線條。

FullSizeRender 22.jpg

4.Adding the shading little by little, part by part with different blackness of the pencils. I would suggest start from the lightest colour and build up the shading with darker later. I also use the eraser to create some lightening.

遂漸增加陰影部份,由最淺色開始,再用深色畫出陰影部分,我也有用橡皮擦來做光影的部分。

597adff5b3c17205828453.gif

5.Last but not least, paint the chain fist and hair band with these colour below. Red, orange, light brown, dark brown. Start with red and orange and use brown and dark down to add shading to it later。

最後再用橘色,紅色,淺棕色,深棕色畫他的髮帶和拳套。我先由橘色和紅色開始,再用淺棕色和深棕色來做陰影,由淺至深。

FullSizeRender 16.jpg
FullSizeRender 7.jpg
FullSizeRender 3.jpg


Here's my final product 這是我的最後成品。

IMG_1536.JPG

Here's my final product, hope you enjoy reading this post. If you like my drawing, please support me in this competition by voting me HERE🙈
謝謝看到這𥚃的朋友,喜歡這個作品的朋友,可以按這裡支持我️️ 🙈


My friend Nicole also join this competition for drawing Crash Bandicoot. If you are interested in learning how to draw this, here's her link :) Learn to draw with Nicole #3 : Crash Bandicoot 【 跟妮可學畫畫 #3:古惑狼】

我的好朋友妮可也參加了這個比賽,如果大家有興趣怎麼畫袋狼大進擊系列的古惑狼,可以看Learn to draw with Nicole #3 : Crash Bandicoot 【 跟妮可學畫畫 #3:古惑狼】喔!


Thanks for your time. Wish you all have a wonderful day.

Please Upvote and Follow Me

Much Love! Kris xx

謝謝看到這裡的朋友!歡迎大家在下面留言!

請Upvote和關注我,我會繼續分享更多好文給大家,謝謝大家 :)

Sort:  

Kristy原来也是画家

哈哈,畫家稱不上啦,興趣畫畫順便分享給大家️:P

Awfully beautiful! I like Ryu and your drawing is on point! Great post that showing step by step for people to follow how to draw. Love it.

That looks wicked awesome, and thanks for the step by step.
You've probably heard this before, but you should draw Goku from Dragonball Z lol

Thank you >V< I am glad that you like it~

线条很流利,画工扎实,大赞!

謝謝 :P

Wowww~ What an awesome drawing, it's really vivid! Great Job Kris! You're very talented! and of course it takes a lot of practice too. <3

Thank you. I drew it for 6-8 hours, it turns out pretty awesome :P I agree that practice makes perfect as well!

This is an absolutely awesome process post @krischy. Onr of thrle vest I have seen on steemit and you are a fantastically talented artist.

Thank you so much for entering the contest and adding another excellent, quality post to steemit.

Have a wonderful day my friend. I hope your post us well rewarded for your time and effort.:)

Thank you, this is so heart warming >V< I am so glad to be part of this competition and thanks for hosting it.

Hadouken! :) Nice job. Thanks for posting.

Thank you! Hope you enjoy reading this post.

nice!! i don't use colors, I render :D...at least for the moment...great job!

Thank you~ Did you join this competition too?

when does it end?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25