STEEMIT COMMUNITY ANIMATION WEEK 2 | Submit Your Own Creative Content To Be Used In The First Steemit collaborative Animation

in #art7 years ago (edited)




Hello again fellow artists, creatives, and Steemians. As some of you may already know last week I put a call out asking you all to submit your own creative content for a new animation project I've been putting together.

The idea is to put together a Steemit based animation that's made up of your original artwork and photography. This could include anything from drawings and paintings, to photos and graphic designs. There is no theme and there are very little rules as I'd like it to be as open as possible. Since my last post I have refined the idea slightly to help simplify the project and make it a little easier for eveyone to understand.

I would like to involve as many Steemit users work from as many different creative and non-creative backgrounds as I can so I will include every single piece of content submitted to this project. You don't have to be an amazing artist, designer or photographer you just need to submit something original that you've created yourself.

RULES


  • The content must be an original piece created by you.

  • One submission per person.

  • To have your content included in this project please upvote and resteem this post so to give it as maximum visibility as possible.

  • You can either post your submission directly in the comments below or create a separate post for your submission using animate-steemit in the title, and as any one of your tags. If you choose to make your own separate submission post I will be sure to upvote and resteem it. Please also link your submission in the comments below so l don't miss it.

  • The submission period will be open until I receive around 30 submissions.

Once all the submissions are in and the animation is complete I'll upload it to dtube and youtube and create a post which will include every persons name alongside their piece of content. I'll also include a breakdown of how I created the animation.

This is a chance to showcase some of your great content and creative skills and will ultimately help to give your work even more exposure.


The finished animation post will get a resteem from my main account @fortified which has 62 rep and nearly a 1000 followers and I shall split 50% of the sbd awards it receives among all the people that submitted a piece of content to this project.

Thank you for reading and I look forward to your submissions.



Sort:  

Beautiful idea man! You will have the pick at some incredible content - thanks for hosting and supporting. Im stoked to submit some of my water photography below:

https://steemit.com/animate-steemit/@youareyourowngod/animate-steemit-water-photography-submission

I am really taken by that photo @youareyourowngod. So much power to be shared. I'm excited to see how this comes out in this animation.

amaaazing!! this is creator's paradise! Thank you for organizing this! I will post asap.

Looking forward to your submission.
Don't forget to include..
animate-steemit in the title and as one of your tags somewhere.

Thanks for your support.
@animate

Thank you for your support and for organizing a community of independent animators.

Here is the link
https://steemit.com/steam-published/@nideo/are-you-like-me-too

awesome project! i just joined steemit a few hours ago, but its cool to see such a great community! heres a painting i did which id like to contribute to your project. https://steemit.com/animate-steemit/@guymandude/animate-steemit-rain-cityscape-painting

amazing work. I've left you a comment on your post.

Thanks for participating.
@animate.

Upvoted and followed you. I like your style!

Thank you. Left you a comment on your post.

Upvoted resteemed and followed.
Thanks.
@animate

Thank you. Left you a comment on your post.

Upvoted resteemed and followed.
Thanks.
@animate

I must look what I can make :))

Hey nice. Thanks for taking a look. It will be an amazing original animation once all the submissions are in.

Looking forward to seeing what you come up with.

Thanks again
@animate

Sorry for the late submission. I just found this today!
Here is the link to my submission (I hope it's not too late).
https://steemit.com/animate-steemit/@happyme/steemit-community-animation-week-2-content-submission

Since your post is already 8 days old there is no re-steem button and no point in up-voting any more. Sorry about that!

Hey You're included. I'm taking submissions for a few more weeks still.

Thanks for your submission. Love it
@animate

Thank-you! At least I can still up-vote your comment. :-)

Animation I made for my "Rise and Steem" series where I talk about things I came across on youtube in the days prior.

Check out the latest entry HERE

rise-and-steem.gif

Hey nice gif. Is this the piece you'd like to submit for the animation?

THANKS

and Yes!

great art, your fingers are very talented in art, I am amazed at you.

This post was very informative thank you for sharing
you have my upvote
Keep smiling, reading, writing and voting!!!
@mannyfig1956

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64337.17
ETH 3175.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56