Water Colour: A Lady Attempted To Kiss Her Cow #Animate-Steemit

in #art7 years ago (edited)

PSX_20170904_004206.jpg
Their Steemtian I am showing you my art drawing painted with water colour.

Thank for your usual support to my art work

UPVOTE, RETWEET AND COMMENTS IF YOU LIKE THIS.

Thank for reading.

Sort:  

great art,(UPVOTE)

Oh yeah---I like this one.! Will be a very interesting contribution to the animation!

Hey thanks. This is great. I love cows. You've really made this one look majestic.
Thanks for your submission.
Upvoted, resteemed and followed.

@animate

neat style...good job!

Thank you very much for sharing. You have the unusual quality of being very precise with outlines while at the same time capturing the overall movement and feeling- "the gesture" of the scene. What you may like to add is the sense of how light and shadow behave on the shapes of a picture. You might try some work with charcoal- but be sure to squint with your eyes so as to have a clear understanding of the relative darkness of the different shades.

Noted.. thx for your support... I will try improve on that..

I posted a new art work which I made few days ago..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63519.79
ETH 3073.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82