Sort:  

guess if you write a little more text - @OriginalWorks - will find you and upvote your post... maybe it is also up to the reputation level (the number in brackets at your nickname)... to rise reputation just publish more posts (up to 4 will give you full reward, after that reward slightly drops), comment on post of others, vote on posts of others, resteem posts of others, follow others, recruit followers - this all may rise your reputation as well as your earnings ;) if you have any questions, feel free to ask...

affe.jpg
@honolulu

I will take that into consideration. I appreciate the help as I am still exploring the site. Kind of play by ear see what may happen.

as I am interested in music as well I want to stay in the metaphor you opened...

playing by ear is a great thing and I really think this is one of the cornerstones in understanding music and in developping musical skills...

but studying sheets of music can also teach some lessons about technics and intentions of the composers...

Meshing up the both will lead to the best results i guess...

;)

Really cool. Love the shapes and the balance of colors.
Thanks for your submission.
Upvoted, resteemd and followed.

@animate

Thank you for being supportive and providing those constructive feedback. I had also followed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94