Love theme ❤ my new watercolor art

in #art5 years ago

Love theme ❤ my new watercolor art

Theft of someone else's work

The urgent problem of our time

Recently I read the opinion of one girl that the situations where the authors are quarreling because someone did the exact same work are ridiculous.

But I do not understand, but what's funny is that? Where I lost the thread of the story, turning into a joke or anecdote?

It turns out the following

I will sit for days / nights, invent ideas, inscriptions, compositions, colors, look for references to create interesting, original and not banal postcards. And some girl will redraw everything with her inept hand and will sell at a price even higher than mine? And this situation was.

And the reason is that I put everything on the Internet - which means, in the opinion of that girl (who is ridiculous from such situations), she gave tacit consent to any use of my author's idea!

But people do not even know what “copyright” is, and why it is established and protected by law.

I am not only not “against”, but even “for” when someone else's ideas and details are stolen, transforming them into my own. After all, something new, wonderful and wonderful is born. I do not mind when redrawing my work. It helps to understand the style of the artist and generally not bad for learning. However, when they do it for YOURSELF, it is better if the author is noted.

But! Never will I be “for” the theft of someone else's work (when I completely licked everything that you created with your work) for commercial use.

It is mean. Not funny, but mean.

And this is my opinion.

I took these photos for the idea:

Кража чужих работ

Насущная проблема современности

Недавно прочла мнение одной девушки, что смешны те ситуации, когда авторы разводят ссор из-за того, что кто-то сделал точно такую же работу.

А я вот не пойму, а что смешного то? Где я потеряла нить повествования, переходящую в шутку или анекдот?

Получается следующее

Я буду сидеть днями/ночами, придумывать идеи, надписи, композиции, цветовую гамму, искать референсы, чтобы создать интересные, оригинальные и не банальные открытки. А какая-то девувушка перерисует все своей неумелой рукой и будет продавать по цене даже выше, чем у меня ? А такая ситуация была.

А причиной будет то, что я все выложила в интернет - а значит, по мнению той девушки (которой смешно от таких ситуаций), дала молчаливое согласие на любое использование моей авторской идеи!

А ведь люди даже не в курсе, что такое «авторское право», и почему оно устанавливается и защищается законом.

Я не только не «против», а даже «за», когда крадут чужие идеи, детали, преобразовывая их в своё. Ведь так рождается что-то новое, чудесное и замечательное. Я даже не против, когда перерисовывают мои работы. Это помогает понять стиль художника и вообще неплохо для обучения. Однако, когда делают это ДЛЯ СЕБЯ, и лучше, если отмечают автора.

Но! Никогда я не буду «за» кражу чужих работ (когда полностью слизали все, что ты создавал своим трудом) для коммерческого использования.

Это подло. Не смешно, а подло.

И это мое мнение.

Sort:  

Thanks a lot for sharing this gorgeous painting of a sweet couple in love, @andrianna.

About the situation you talk about... I'm sorry that it happened to you but hey, if others are stealing your work, that only mean you are THAT good. No? Take it as a compliment, but don't let her repeat the joke.

thank! I'm glad to share. Of course, it's just a shame sometimes :(
but nothing I can handle with my emotions, I think that this is not the last case. And you need to somehow learn to accept it, or to fight))))

nice art

Great discussion on references and beautiful watercolor! I included you in my weekly curation Ocean of Art!

hi) I'm glad to see you! Thank you very much, I am very grateful to you. Have a nice day!

Wow..lovely

@andrianna i love the way you art draw this image from the idea concept, i guess you must have spend days drawing thiz to look like this

I did not understand you. excuse me

Congratulations! Your post was selected by the @dropahead Curation Team (dCT)

Your color combination is amazingly beautiful :)
Thanks for sharing your talent with us, best regards.


@dropahead - Supporting your STEEM adventure

Quality review by the dropahead Curation Team

According to our quality standards(1), your publication has reached an score of 88%.

Well said Gabriel García Marquez: "One learns to write by writing" Keep trying, you will soon achieve excellence!

(1) @dropahead's quality standards:

- Graphic relation to the text (Choice of images according to the text)
- Order and coherence
- Style and uniqueness (Personal touch, logic, complexity, what makes it interesting and easy to understand for the reader)
- Images source and their usage license

It looks you did one very , very warm hug art :)

Beautiful artwork @andrianna and I especially love how you included your reference photos because I can clearly see your inspiration - and also how well you were able to recreate that vision

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.56
ETH 3203.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46