I have only one request for you be kinder That's it today

in #art6 years ago

I have only one request for you

be kinder

That's it today

process:

У меня к вам только одна просьба

Будьте добрее

На этом сегодня все 

Sort:  

That is such a difficult and challenging request for some people. These days when we are focused on ourselves, being kinder doesn't come naturally to us. I wish that the world would be a little bit kinder too. It would make our lives so nicer.. just few more smiles and the day is instantly better, isn't it?

Is this a portrait or a random drawing? I like her big eyes and cute smiles. You've done a great job with the sky and the flowers around here make me think about summer days.. Beautiful..

Thank you for sharing!

yes friend!=) portret/ many thanks! I'm glad you like my job

what a great drawing

thank you!=)

Beautiful colors! I really like your painting :)

Posted using Partiko Android

You have been featured on @artzone.

Courtesy of @gbija

🎉 Congratulations @andrianna! 👏, your amazing Artwork has been selected to be featured in my curation post.

Really awesome art 🎨

Beautiful painting, I loved how you painted the skin, although I think that what really elevated the beauty of the painting, were the flowers, very good work 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

many thanks friend

Beautiful artwork ! I have resteemed and upvoted it from my FineArtNow Project ! The Idea of this blog is to bring creative people and art enthusiasts together and to increase the reach of Steemit - Artists ! See you soon !

very very nice drawing

many many thanks


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55255.10
ETH 2314.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33