You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I have only one request for you be kinder That's it today

in #art6 years ago

That is such a difficult and challenging request for some people. These days when we are focused on ourselves, being kinder doesn't come naturally to us. I wish that the world would be a little bit kinder too. It would make our lives so nicer.. just few more smiles and the day is instantly better, isn't it?

Is this a portrait or a random drawing? I like her big eyes and cute smiles. You've done a great job with the sky and the flowers around here make me think about summer days.. Beautiful..

Thank you for sharing!

Sort:  

yes friend!=) portret/ many thanks! I'm glad you like my job

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 54933.05
ETH 2284.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31