Originals' Contest: Comment with your Original Content and Win my Music EP

in #art7 years ago

With this post I want to promote original content creators here on Steemit!


image from medium.com

Creative people join in! We need to support and collaborate each other to make Steemit even a greater community.

Few very simple rules to partecipate

  1. just comment on this post with your original content (photo, painting, video, audio or any other original content) and you will earn money from other users' voting on it!
  2. Also vote for other users' content you like (self votes will not be counted)
  3. Resteem to get more votes to your comment (not mandatory)

I don't like contests where only a few win!

That's why everyone will win here!

image from trinimomindmiddle

In fact, everyone that comments on this post with original content will receive a Bandcamp redeem code to download the full Dharma Fire EP (4 tracks, high quality - worth 5.39 USD).
NOTE: you will receive the redeem code under your comment, when 24 hours payout of this post expires

This is my own band and I play sitar and electronics on this EP.

Here's the free streaming of the EP http://dharmafire.bandcamp.com

And here's the promo video of the EP

What are you waiting for?

Comment, resteem, win!

Sort:  

"Dating" Oil, canvas, 1x1.20

enter image description here

Just great!
As far as I know, oil on canvas is a difficult technique to paint, so excellent result I think, realistic subject and surreal perspective at the same time :)

Thank you! For me the most difficult was the size of the canvas! Too big))

Hey bro I love the sitar! I grew up with a sitar and tablas in the house. My two brothers lived in India for some years in the 60's and brought them back home.

That's great!
Do you have some original content to partecipate? I would be glad.
Also if you don't, get ready for your free copy of the Dharma Fire EP ;)

Cool Contest!

I really love listening to sitar music from time to time. Keep it up!

Here is a color splash from me to you!

Thank you so much @shortcut, happy that you liked my sitar music.
In fact, you, like all the others "contestants" will get the full EP redeem code ;)

PS great color splash!

Thank you, too! I honestly appreciate your giveaway :-)

I'm glad that you liked it!
I really don't like artists' contest and contests in general, so I created one where everyone wins :)
EDIT following you now

Thank you, I followed right back. Happy to connect!

Thank you @andrew0 for your post! very interesting! I want to partecipate. This is one of my favorite photo I've taken.

Beautiful shot! Thank you for your entry :)

Stunnig contest my friend! I love when everybody win, and I'd like suggest a slogan to the contest: " I'm the rest, f..ck the best! " (;

The Adventures Continue

It looks like painting, but it's real!
Great shot man!!!

Thank you so much!
Would be great if you also post in another comment some of your own works, I would appreciate it too!

Very good, thank you!
(I didn't see it yet on your feed) :)
EDIT: would be also great to have contents here by @everlove, @verbal-d and other creatives here !

great contest! I am in!

Yeah, probably the only contest where everyone wins, just posting own original content!
There's no #1 prize because competition is for horses, not for artists :)

I agree)) Art is too subjective.

Beautiful artwork!
Thank you for sharing, you win (like all the others) a free digital download of the Dharma Fire EP :)
Let me know if you have a steemit.chat account or I'll write your redeem code here in comments.

Following you

EDIT sent you the redeem code on chat

NOTE FOR ALL PARTICIPANTS
Tomorrow you will receive the redeem code via steemit.chat IM @aksinya @kus-knee @shortcut @audegritt @lordemau @yoganarchista
thank you so much for partecipating!!!

Thanks a lot my friend! (;

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61043.90
ETH 3378.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46