Impressions from the Rif Mountains (Morocco) #3

in #travel7 years ago

Today I want to share the third part of my pictures I took in the Rif Mountains in Morocco, this time especially of Chefchaouen. It is a beautiful piece of earth and worth a visit. But again, let the pictures speak...

Impressions from the Rif Mountains (Morocco) #1
https://steemit.com/travel/@sature/impressions-from-the-rif-mountains-morocco-1

Impressions from the Rif Mountains (Morocco) #2
https://steemit.com/travel/@sature/impressions-from-the-rif-mountains-morocco-2

Sort:  

Amazing place, I'd like to go there soon.

Maravillosa Chef Chaouen , andalucia del sur !

Spectacular colors, what a place.

Yes, it's a festival for the eyes! :D

Devinitly! But there is a another blue city excisting in this lovely world, called Jodhpur in India. But there are 22 times more people living (1 million) then in Chefchaouen (45k), so I guess it's less calm.

Sehr schön ich war vor 10 Jahren dort الريف

Colorful place!
I hope that someday I can visit this place.

Bright photos are beautiful

Thank you :)

Great love love love!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60880.32
ETH 3371.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52