Inktober 2019 - Day 29 INJURED... Can you feel the pain?

in #art4 years ago

mini.jpg

Do I need to say something about the illustration?… I don't think so, but I will do it anyway, even if it explains itself. Explain a story with which you identify, something that you do not want to live again but you know that at some point it will happen again.

Sooner or later, just wait ... it could be tonight ... n in the middle of the darkness.

I guess you can tell me a multitude of stories about how you almost break your toes, ankles, knees, and so on.
I tell you a secret? The little fingers of my two feet are no longer normal. They have had multiple accidents throughout my life. But I'm not ashamed of it, they are like war wounds and stories to tell.

I present a bit of the step by step of this illustration made for InkTober 2019.
My materials for this occasion
boligrafos-lapiceros-kores-kpen-azul-negro-y-rojo-D_NQ_NP_862149-MLV31666161291_082019-F.jpg

See a bit of how the process went.

@andreasalasInjured (1).jpg

@andreasalasInjured (2).jpg

@andreasalasInjured (3).jpg

FINISHED PROJECT.

@andreasalasInjured (4).jpg

Has it been to your liking? I invite you to continue seeing excellent illustrations for InkTober in the profile of @OCD and @original.content.

OCD GIF.gif

And a special greeting to the communities of @discovery-it, @stellae, @c-sqared, @curie, and @helpie for the support provided.

Comuities (2).pngComuities (4).pngComuities (3).pngComunities (7).pngComuities (1).png
Copyright @andreasalas - All rights reserved

Sort:  

I like the facial expression the most. It is so Autsch!! And I like the well used colors, for impressions and shapes as well. Looks very lightly, and yet lively. Just like it's going to move. Do you do flicker books or animations of any kind sometimes?

I usually make very simple gifs of some of my drawings, for example, see this one.
Ornament brain.gif
My participation of ornament

That's what I mean! I can litterally see the movement in the color sketch above. I'm loving it! And you know what: It might not be worth the animation, because as a spectator I see moving it anyway. What I love is the kind of comic where you may just put two pictures next to each other and it tells a huge story in the viewer's head.

That's what I like and I love that you agree with me, you have to let the drawing explain itself. And I am very simplistic in my drawings but I want them to express a lot.


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account.
If you are a community leader and/or contest organizer, please join the Discord and let us know you if you would like to promote the posting of your community or contest.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Good art

Posted using Partiko Android

Ahaha, thanks, it's very encouraging.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95