Timelapse painting video work in progress

in #art6 years ago

Hi Steemians, I started a new figurative portrait painting of my girl trying to play ukulele first time.
Made some progress photos and recording a timelapse video as well. I try to keep it loose and fresh.
Here is a photo of my humble workstation:

IMG_0132.JPG

Happy steeming 😊🖌🎨

Sort:  

Excellent work on the canvas you really got the skills bro i will resteem this :)

Thanks a lot, I appreciate it! 😊👍

Hi again. This is so incredibly sweet :) I have a friend who loves Ukulele, he occasionally does classes for kids teaching them how to play. He gave my older son his first Uke when he was 3, so your post and painting really hits a happy memory spot for me and makes me smile. I would totally love to see the time lapse when you are all done, you are going to post it, right? I hope?

Thanks, I love my uke its a wonderful instrument, and it was so much fun to watch her when she first tried to figure it out what it is 😊 of course I will post it once its done, its not finished yet still a lot to be done.

you mastered the art with this one it looks stunning and beautiful to watch

Thank you 👍😊

Beautiful shading on that guitar, and your art style is just beautiful. What are you working with? I can't quite tell. Is it oil or acrylic? Either way, the coloring on this is on point and gives it a bit of a warm and nostalgic feeling. I do a different sort of art style which you can see on my page at https://steemit.com/@mrblinddraw Keep up the creation station!

Thanks @mrblinddraw, I work with oil. Its quite in the beginning stage, Im planning to post the timelapse once its done. I would like to keep the background loose, I have to hold myself not to get into too much details... 🖌🎨😊

Great work in process this has to be the best of your till now

steem on bro as this marvelous work by you time lapse awaited

Thanks, will do it soon

I invite you to check my instagram, I have a few snippets of the timelapse, once I finish this painting I will edit the timelapse video and upload it. I think this needs some adjustments and just giving it a rest until I got ready to make progress with it.
https://www.instagram.com/andras_kalmar/

wow this is looking really incredible please share the close up shot it too :)

Thank you! I will do soon, promise.

how real and amazing that looks spectacular work you did on that

super cool this one looks interesting portrait art work

nice place to work in calm and peaceful... but the art you make is just brilliant

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65265.67
ETH 3326.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63