You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Timelapse painting video work in progress

in #art7 years ago

Beautiful shading on that guitar, and your art style is just beautiful. What are you working with? I can't quite tell. Is it oil or acrylic? Either way, the coloring on this is on point and gives it a bit of a warm and nostalgic feeling. I do a different sort of art style which you can see on my page at https://steemit.com/@mrblinddraw Keep up the creation station!

Sort:  

Thanks @mrblinddraw, I work with oil. Its quite in the beginning stage, Im planning to post the timelapse once its done. I would like to keep the background loose, I have to hold myself not to get into too much details... 🖌🎨😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58754.61
ETH 2507.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47