You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Timelapse painting video work in progress

in #art6 years ago

Hi again. This is so incredibly sweet :) I have a friend who loves Ukulele, he occasionally does classes for kids teaching them how to play. He gave my older son his first Uke when he was 3, so your post and painting really hits a happy memory spot for me and makes me smile. I would totally love to see the time lapse when you are all done, you are going to post it, right? I hope?

Sort:  

Thanks, I love my uke its a wonderful instrument, and it was so much fun to watch her when she first tried to figure it out what it is 😊 of course I will post it once its done, its not finished yet still a lot to be done.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66433.10
ETH 3607.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69