"Fuck" Doodle

in #art6 years ago

I went a little overboard with the "doodling" while in my class today.

I get kind of ADD in classes and have to have multiple levels of stimulation to keep my mind from wandering or from chewing up my nails and cuticle beds.

This lil fucker here saved me some nail grief but it probably makes me look like a crazy person lol.

IMG_7046.JPG

Sort:  

That's some serious let-it-all-out doodle right there! Love it.

Lol! reminds me of Stitchys Adult Colouring in Books.

Hell you could possibly design and sell your own adult colouring in books. Your sketching style here is definitely conducive for it.

wow that is amazing.

hay I have been looking over your account and I am running an experiment here on steemit with the aim of improving retention and the steemit experience and after looking at your account I think it is something you might enjoy. come on over and join in on the discussion
https://steemit.com/steemit/@paulag/let-s-grow-steemit-together-direct-engagement-experiment-week-1

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62062.59
ETH 3002.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77