My Favorite Coloring Books! (Warning- Swear Words and an Illustrated Adorable Penis!)

in #fun6 years ago

Naturally, these would be the kinds of coloring books that I would adore.


Swearing animals, zombies, and the inevitable tiny penis going on amazing adventures of whimsy! These were gifts from my best friend (except for the Walking Dead) and all of them are available on Amazon if you have a foul-mouthed, depraved friend in need!

(Or if you are a coloring heathen, yourself!)

color.jpg

These were the first two to arrive in the surprise package! I thought I had some pictures of the "Greetings, Asshole!" book but I guess not! That one is in the style of greeting cards and is pretty hilarious!

Some of my favorites from the Fucking Adorable book:

color2.jpg

color3.jpg

color4.jpg

One I ACTUALLY started to color instead of just giggling at:

color8.jpg




My absolute favorite by far, bar none:

tinydick.jpg

When I opened this one, I had no idea what was inside. No hints. Nothing. When I got the wrapping off of it I literally laughed myself to tears. I was crying, hiccuping, and the guffaw I let out traumatized my cat.

I don't think I could ever manage to color it because every time I open it, I laugh until I shake.

This is not conducive to coloring.

tinydick2.jpg

But try to tell me this wouldn't look majestic as fuck in a frame.




And finally, The Walking Dead coloring book:

color6.jpg

Granted, I did not buy this one to color. I bought it because this coloring book literally has the blown up frames from the comic books. The artwork is so awesome and I love it more than the story, honestly.

So naturally, when I came across this one on Amazon, I almost killed myself running to find my bank card.

Just grabbed some frames and...

twd5.jpg
color7.jpg

... my favorite addition to my walls was complete.




If you guys would like to purchase any of these, here are the links! Go give them some love!

Adventures of Tiny Dick by Heather Land

Fucking Adorable- also by Heather Land!

Greetings, Asshole! By John T

The Walking Dead coloring book by Robert Kirkman and Charlie Adlard!

And the best news? These won't run you more than $10... AND they are all Amazon Prime eligible!

Happy coloring!




stitchhead.png

Gif credit to giphy!

Sort:  

I just ordered Fucking Adorable Tiny Dick. (Who needs punctuation. :-). My wife will love these!!!

YAY! Please let me know her reaction when she opens them! I bet it will be hilarious!

Such a cute pic for the caption "You are a disgusting cumstain" HA HA HA!!!! But the Penis would look majestic coloured. LOL!!

I love contrast so that is seriously one of my favorites. Just this adorable racoon sitting there with "CUMSTAIN" under it about killed me when I flipped to it!
I seriously am thinking about practicing water color for the tiny dick. I need it to look as majestic as it possibly can. And then I have to convince @sammosk to let me display it... that will be the hard part. LOL

I need allllllll of those. Also more pics from adorable tiny dick because I didn't think it would be that awesome but it was

I really need to grab more pictures from the book when I am in town!
There is one of him at a carnival and I just... I couldn't. ROFL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63287.47
ETH 2569.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81