Snake and ball. Postcards. Sketch. Markers

in #art6 years ago


I have been looking in the direction of creating characters for a long time, and today my snake with a balloon decided to go for broke! I'm starting to draw cards to order.

Can't find a postcard with a specific picture? Write me in telegrams and we will collect a card for the holiday together.

🔆 What I offer:
✔️ Illustration by markers or watercolor in jpeg, png format
✔️ Processing illustrations for printing

🔆 How does the order:
1️⃣ You write the format and description of what should be in the illustration.
2️⃣ We discuss the details (color, plot, etc.) and the cost of the work.
3️⃣ You pay for the order and get a preliminary sketch.
4️⃣ Specify details if necessary.
5️⃣ I send the illustration to e-mail in two formats jpeg and png

❗️ The cost of illustration depends on the number of parts and format. A standard card (like my snake with a ball + lettering) of A5 size is 15 steem/sbd.

❌ Order does not include postcard printing. You type yourself. If you need a finished postcard right away - the cost of printing and delivery will be included separately!

‼ ️ You can contact me here.


All my paintings can be bought for sbd/steem


Thank you for watching!



Join us @steemitbloggers
Animation By @zord189


Order now!

P.S. It is hard to write in English, because my native language is Russian. But I'm learning. If you notice serious errors in the text that interfere with the correct perception, please let me know about them.


#creative
#drawing
#painting

Sort:  

What a cute drawing, the snake's eyes are so adorable! Great work, @amalinavia! :-)

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Yay! I hope you get some customers because your art is beautiful! :) I might get one soonish. :)

Excellent artwork, good idea too. I'll have to bookmark this and come back to it when I have a need.

The snake seems really happy with its whale balloon :) So adorable!

Your illustration is awesome. I loveee the snake hehe <333 :) I wish you much success in this endeavor & hope to purchase a postcard soon. Bright Blessings!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63162.99
ETH 2567.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82