Grapes. Art. Full process. Step by step. Markers.

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit!


Today I will show you how I paint grape with markers. I tried to take photos of every stage.

1)First the outline.

2)I draw the first grapes. From light to dark, creating the effect of a ball.

3)Similarly close all the grapes. Focusing on the dark and light. They all need to be different from each other.

4)Now I add a little gel pen and white pencil. To show reflexes and glare.

5)It remains to draw a sheet. First, light green, then the shade is darker. I highlight the streaks with a white gel pen.

That's all. I sign and my art is ready.


P.S. It is hard to write in English, because my native language is Russian. But I'm learning. If you notice serious errors in the text that interfere with the correct perception, please let me know about them.

If you like my work, please follow me!

Аbout me, introduction
Аbout me, part 1
Аbout me, Part 2. Memories from childhood. Apples

Sort:  

It's beautiful congratz by getting discovered by OCD!

This looks absolutely lovely and juicy !!
One question, how do you exactly go about drawing "From light to dark"? I means, is it the pressure-trick or ... I don't even know what the possible options are...

Thanks!
I hope I understood the question correctly:
First I close the grapes in a light tone. Then in places where dark spots on "my model of live grapes" add dark places. I take a light and rub it to get a gradient. Then again dark to emphasize the shadow. And a white pencil for a glare and reflex at the end.

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @amalinavia to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

To enter this post into the daily RESTEEM contest, upvote this comment! The user with the most upvotes on their @OriginalWorks comment will win!

For more information, Click Here!
Special thanks to @reggaemuffin for being a supporter! Vote him as a witness to help make Steemit a better place!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57806.13
ETH 2453.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36