About me. Part 2. Memories from childhood. Apples.

To plunge into the past and remember childhood is to relive this or that situation. And now, when I have a daughter who is already starting to be naughty, it is always useful to remember, and what kind of eyes the child looks at this or that situation.


Apples.


In six or seven years I became very friendly with a girl who lived in a private house. With a garden and neighbors through a fence. For me, who lived in an apartment under the full supervision of relatives, it was the height of bliss: when you open your eyes and you can immediately run out into the street, trample beds and tear apples from the trees.

One summer, closer to September, we decided to eat with a friend of apples. But whether that crop in their garden that year was not, whether strictly it was impossible to approach to trees - we decided to try the neighbor's apples. On one side of the plot, the neighbors were always at home, they did not go to work for a long time and they did not go to work, from the front side the evil dog lived ... so we decided to climb to the neighbor on the left. There lived a man who worked at the plant. We followed him for a week, neighbor's grandmothers gossiped and found out that he works in shifts, day after two.

And then his working day arrived. We waited until all the relatives left for work, and the neighbors, retired for a day's sleep ... and climbed through the fence behind the apples. Especially we did not hide, next to no one, trees in the depths of the garden and from the street we just can not see. Therefore, red apples were picked up in pre-packaged packages. But here, quite unexpectedly for us, a window was opened by the peasant at home and we heard a hail, which was clearly addressed to us. He just shouted something about the "boys" and "I break off all my ears." We quickly decided not to climb over the fence, so as not to "scorch the office", but to break through the gate. Since the window was in the back room, we had the opportunity to leave, if noticed, but not exactly identified. And the gate was locked simply on the latch. And we ran, with huge packages, trampling everything that came our way. And managed not only to run out into the street, but also to hide behind the nearest bushes, behind which there was a field, garages and a residential sector with high-rises.

As it turned out, that day the man fell ill and decided not to go to work, and take a day off. So we were not lucky in the first child's trick, to which we were preparing for several days. And I still remember the epic escape with the package in my left hand. And of those apples, we made the first charlotte on the same day, breaking up with not a dozen eggs)))

P.S. Educational work was carried out on time, more we did not climb into the neighbor's garden. How did they "burn us"? And where do the children have two packages of apples?))))))))

P.P.S. What do you think, in the photo I'm right or left?)))

P.P.P.S. It is hard to write in English, because my native language is Russian. But I'm learning. If you notice serious errors in the text that interfere with the correct perception, please let me know about them.

If you like my work, please follow me!

Аbout me, introduction
Аbout me, part 1

Sort:  

Good writeup! Your account seems new so I'm feeling generous. Here's your upvote and keep on steeming!
I am struggeling, like you, to get those big upvotes on my posts so you could give @MinnowPowerUp a go. This service lets you earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I compiled this post to explain the system in more depth and share my own experience in earning wupvotes for over $1 a day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57899.47
ETH 3134.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39