Another bear under water. Sketch. Markers

in #art6 years ago


I liked to draw a bear, so I made another one. Today I draw without liner.
I start with a gray watercolor pencil.

I draw wool on the face.


Now paws.


I add a background and air drops in the water.

I think I'll draw another one later))


All my paintings can be bought for sbd/steem


Thank you for watching!



Join us @steemitbloggers
Animation By @zord189

P.S. It is hard to write in English, because my native language is Russian. But I'm learning. If you notice serious errors in the text that interfere with the correct perception, please let me know about them.

Sort:  

rusteemteam!

Very sweet! Очень красивая работа! 😃

I'd like to invite you to participate in my Art Curation Initiative #5

Thank you)) Спасибо))
I looked. A good idea!

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Really nice ! This one feels like the bear is about to come face to face with us ! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63657.90
ETH 2656.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84