Mythic Runes #6

in #art7 years ago (edited)

I made another badass rune. err... mythical rune!
1 SBD prize to the person with the best "spellname" for it ^_^
ex: manaburst
WINNER: @roop - Time Warp
Thanks everyone


Comment below, I hope you like it ^_^

Previous Runes:
Mythic Runes #5 - Visionary
Mythic Runes #4 - Kids Night Out
Mythic Runes #3
Mythic Runes #2
Mythic Runes #1

◈▣◈▣◈▣◈▣◈▣◈▣◈▣◈
follow me, I post things sometimes
◈▣◈▣◈▣◈▣◈▣◈▣◈▣◈

I upvote resteemers, thanks friendlies

Sort:  

great content!

Upvoted, resteemed & following you

REESTEEMED!! VOTED!!

Time Warp :-)

You Win! :D

Really?
Wow thanks I'm honoured.

It is called "Uprising" resteemed

Hi thanks for following me...upvoted, followed and resteemed😀

nice to see you again enjar! ^_^
I like the hydrospace part, very cool
but what is cala-sy? :)

no clue, but don't feel like a spell name with just "hydrospace."

The SIGHT OF SOUND.....sound takes material form like this kinda.

Or CROP CIRCLES

Luxterresah. Pidgin latin for "Earth's light".

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61795.04
ETH 3458.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52