Mythic Runes #1

in #art7 years ago (edited)


I made this.

what do you think?

Follow me @alphacore, I post things sometimes ^_^

Sort:  

A unique piece and totally loved it. I am a painter myself and would be glad if you checked out my work

thank you, I will look at your paintings soon ^_^

looks like some kind of Aztec sub-atomic clock

i like it, but the resolution could be better. you could make an animated gif that rotates slowly.

How did you make it? Is this in a game or something like photoshop?

it's very complicated ^_^ I use some of my brothers development softwares on a $10,000+ computer and it still takes a long time to render

Oh wow... That's alot of dough to render an image. lol What is the name of the software? I'm just curious.

filter forge with custom nodes ^_^

Oh ok sweet... I am going to look into it. Thanks

Omg I am in love with this one!

amazing i lvoe the colors

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 58296.60
ETH 3064.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26