Mythic Runes #3

in #art7 years ago (edited)


Another magic circle made by me.


I hope you like it ^_^


Previous Runes:
Mythic Runes #2
Mythic Runes #1


follow me, I post things sometimes

Sort:  

Sharp images you have made. May I download? Was thinking of getting a tshirt made.

for personal use that is fine ^_^

Thank you alphacore.

Wow thats looks amazing. How did you make that?

it is very complicated ^_^
maybe I will make a tutorial sometime

really cool reminds me of an album cover like the cure or depeche mode :) you got skills!

Congratulations @alphacore! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Wow brother, i am not expected you can imagin thats all😂
Nice post buddy😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67768.16
ETH 3769.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48