Today I am painting ....

in #art7 years ago (edited)

DQmWXd1gqdKFczrhp91jorXnj5pciSvsMU5AiMYZyGSuVHh w.jpg

today I am taking a bit of a break from interaction because I need to paint!!!
with the crazy holly day season and all the new friends I made here, I did not have much time for my art :(

In order to share my best with you guys I have to do some art - unfortunately that means , I am not that able to reply to all my comments, interact in discord, or make a big post here :(

AND I WILL MISS YOU SOOO!!!!! :( :( :( :( :(

But when I finish my painting I will make up for the time I was not here and show you a bran new painting :P

until than will let you enjoy the artwork that was at steemfest 2, and give it with creative commons
hope you are not bored with it, because it was shared a few times on steemit - but not with Creative Commons license
:P

in case you are curious what I am working on...
I am creating some fan art in anticipation for the @sfeos game -if you don't know what that is - you should check it out because it is awesome :P

DQmWXd1gqdKFczrhp91jorXnj5pciSvsMU5AiMYZyGSuVHh.jpg

Sort:  

It is very beautiful....I took the liberty to use your image as part of #creativecommons in a Guide to Help People with Making Dreams Come True...there is also a little something extra, an idea I got from @ashleykalila you can see HERE

Thank you for your beautiful work....hopefully I can soon also participate in the Creative Commons. Following you now too

YESSS!!!!

Happy you are also sharing people's art @senorcoconut

Let's spread the art around!

I'm happy you told me about it!

so cute :P is he flirting with me ? :))))
or with the girl in the artwork .....ok I go to paint now

Great Picture - the colors are great -fantastic Motif :-)
resteemed

Hey beautiful… that is your name, right?

That is non negotiable; i will definitely miss you. Yes, do some painting and make us all happy with it. I look forward to seeing how beautiful they turn out. They are worth waiting for. Don't keep me waiting for too long. Hahahaha. 🤗🤗

Amazing painting ! Fantastic colors ! I like it very much

Already missing you dear,but thanks you for leaving something behind,they look so nice.I can't wait to see those images you are creating,i'm salivating already. Smile

Can't wait to see what will you create <3

This makes me both sad and happy. You will be back and we appreciate your contribution and kind words.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59126.81
ETH 2514.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46