Sketch 11 | Boceto 11

in #art6 years ago

Hello, dear Alebrickes! How are you?!

Today I continue with my sketches made in order to learn to draw different kinds of faces. This girl I liked how I drew her because the look of the expression she has, a little dismayed. The big eyes that I managed to make also liked me enough.

What I can never know, when I make drawings of this class, is how to ink or color them. Sometimes when I delineate, and perfection, the drawings lose much of the beauty I see them when they are only sketches but I guess I have to start experimenting with different techniques to give them another kind of life.

Well, I don't know what else to say, haha. See you next time!

¡Hola, queridos Alebrickes! ¡¿Cómo están?!

Hoy continuo con mis bocetos hechos con el fin de aprender a dibujar distintas clases de rostros. Esta chica me gustó cómo quedó por la expresión que tiene y la mirada un poco consternada. Los ojos grandes que le logré realizar también me agradaron bastante.

Lo que nunca sé hacer, cuando hago dibujos de esta clase, es el cómo entintarlos o ponerles color. A veces cuando delineo, y perfecciono, los dibujos pierden mucho de la belleza que yo les veo cuando son solamente bocetos pero supongo que tengo que empezar a experimentar con distintas técnicas para darles otra clase de vida.

Bueno, ya no sé qué más decir, jaja. ¡Hasta la próxima!

.
.

.

Sources: I uploaded my image here | Alojé mi imagen aquí

.
LogoAlebricke.png

Sort:  

Lovely digital art there,
You truly caught the dismay in her eyes well enough.

The colours you chose and mild and match the art wonderfully well.

Congrats @alebricke, You just won 25% upvote from @artzone.curators
Curated by @jacobite for @artzone

Thank you so much for your comment and your vote!

It would be cool to be able to see the process of your drawings

Maybe later I'll upload the videos that procreate automatically generates when drawing on it!

You got a 3.40% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @alebricke!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Thank you for being so patient! We’re slowly catching up with our SP! Almost There!

Most recent user guide released on: May 14th

As a friendly reminder, the current upvote fee is $0.12 SBD ($0.121 for incognito). Current 300%+ upvote is now $0.36+ SBD.

Join our 10 SP Challenge!!!

Simply click this link to delegate 10 SP Now!

Or delegate any of these other amounts and make a "striking" return on your investment!
50 SP --- 100 SP --- 200 SP --- 500 SP --- 1000 SP

That being said...

BOOOOOOOOOM!!!

The ground shakes as incredible power lights the sky. The thunder tests the quality of your post and deems it worthy, rewarding it with a 300% upvote and comment from @thundercurator.

Increase your chances of a 100% upvote and support the project by:

Investors who delegate SP to @thundercurator are entitled to 75% of @thundercurator income after curation. Get on-board early and grow with us!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59071.36
ETH 3001.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66