Just a Cat in the Dark | Solo un Gato en la Oscuridad

in #art6 years ago


Artist | Artista: @alebricke
Title | Título: Just a Cat in the Dark | Solo un Gato en la Oscuridad
Category | Categoría: Digital Art | Arte Digital
Software: Procreate


Hello, dear Alebrickes! How are you?!

Today I woke up wondering why I have not tried to draw a cat, so it’s a cat the drawing that I present to you today.

Only when I finished this drawing I remembered that there are illustrations of animals, similar to real animals but dressed as human and standing on two legs, which seem very curious and striking. As I want to do in the future an illustration like the one I tell you, soon I will be trying new things since I'm a bit bored of the drawings I've been doing lately.

By the way: I hope you like my cat!

¡Hola, queridos Alebrickes! ¡¿Cómo están?!

Hoy me levanté preguntándome por qué no he tratado de dibujar a un gato, así que por ello es un gato el dibujo que les presento hoy.

Solo cuando terminé este dibujo recordé que hay ilustraciones de animales, parecidos a animales reales pero vestidos como humanos y parados en dos patas, que me parecen muy curiosas y llamativas. Como tengo deseos de hacer en el futuro una ilustración como la que les cuento, pronto estaré probando nuevas cosas dado que estoy un poco aburrida de los dibujos que he estado haciendo ultimamente.

Por cierto: ¡espero que les guste mi gato!



.

Sources: I uploaded my image here | Alojé mi imagen aquí, Reference Image | Imagen de Referencia

.
LogoAlebricke.png

Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

PRICES HAVE CHANGED TO 0.150 and 0.151!!!
NEW TIER UPVOTES user guide



Current price is 0.150 or 0.151 SBD for 200%, 250%, or 300% upvote based on tier level.

200% ($0.30) - Bronze Level - No requirements
250% ($0.37) - Silver Level - SteemAuto Upvote of 100% or $0.02 (whichever is possible)
300% ($0.45) - Gold Level - SteemAuto Upvote of 100% or $0.02 AND 50SP delegation

All delegators make a "striking" return on your investment!
50 SP --- 100 SP --- 200 SP --- 500 SP --- 1000 SP

That being said...

BOOOOOOOOOM!!!

The ground shakes as incredible power lights the sky. The thunder tests the quality of your post and deems it worthy, rewarding it with an upvote and comment from @thundercurator.

Increase your chances of a 100% upvote and support the project by:

Investors who delegate SP to @thundercurator are entitled to 75% of @thundercurator income after curation. Get on-board early and grow with us!

Please refer to our user guide. This post was submitted more than once so we will keep the excess amount as donation. When you submit a post more then once it creates more work for our service and delays our upvotes. Thank you for your understanding.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63576.35
ETH 3066.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80